Reviews of All Seasons Hotel

Plot 5047 - 5049, All Seasons Avenue, off Port-Harcourt Road, New Owerri

All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
All Seasons Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.73/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.91/10

Security

Very Good

7.55/10

Location

Very Good

7.73/10

Excellent9.2

Pleasant customer

by CHUKWUEMEKA on February 28, 2020

Fantastic hotel, good value for money.

Very Good7.6

Mad love

by Dr Adesanya Ayofe on June 2, 2015

Mad love for your hotel, every moment in owerri was remarkable. I will be coming back soon because of your service and great facilities.

Very Good6.8

Cool

by Mr. SYMES INIMGBA on April 21, 2015

I appreciate the fact that you attend to the needs of your client. I complained about the AC in my room and it was duly handled. I am pleased and satisfied with your services. I wouldn't mind using it next time.

Very Good7.2

Beautiful

by Mr. Shuaib Abikan on April 16, 2015

It was really fine at the hotel. I and my colleagues had a nice time at the hotel. It was really worth our stay.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Samuel Oluseyi on October 24, 2014

The hotel wasn't really up to standard, i didn't really enjoy my stay at the hotel......They should work on their facilities and also they didn't have water heater

Very Good8.0

Great Hotel

by Mr. ADEYEMI BANKOLE on October 21, 2014

It was a lovely hotel though one has to wait for some minutes after ordering for food before they bring it over, also they need to improve on their cleanliness and maintenance of their facilities

Excellent10.0

Satisfactory

by Dada Omolara on September 25, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, their environment was very clean and tidy....their customer service was also prompt in their response to customers....i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Excellent10.0

Cool stay

by Pita Odangla on September 25, 2014

the hotel is a beautiful one, and i enjoyed my stay there, the rooms and environment was perfect. but the customer service representatives at the restaurant and bar where very sluggish

Fair6.0

Average

by Mr. Christian Deeb on August 19, 2014

My stay at the okay was okay, their customer service were averagely standard.....the rooms are not too okay, they should try and work on their menus and try to renovate the rooms also

Fair5.6

Poor Service

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

The hotel is good and beautiful so they need to improve in order not to lose their standard and position in the mind of their valuable guests. The management was poor and the room was not as expected. The staff were very slow in responding. I ordered for a wine for the people that came to visit me, after spending more than how many minutes they came back telling me they don’t have. We eventually left the place with annoyance.

Very Good7.0

Nice

Anonymous on November 21, 2013

The hotel is okay but the facilities are not well maintained. The location was perfect and the service quality was fair, environment was clean and the security was still a bit up to standard but I observed that they used to offer better services than this before now. The maintenance culture has dropped in every aspect and I think this issue should be looked into.