Reviews of Flourish Hotel

Plot 14 Block XLI GRA Alagbaka

Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
Flourish Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.9/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.6/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.4/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

7.6/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Olayinka on August 7, 2017

My stay was great. No complaints at all. Good value for money. Location was on point. It was central to most of the places I wanted to go to in Ondo. The receptionists were warm and receptive.

Very Good7.2

Awesome

by Mr Adams on October 28, 2016

My stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful,I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, good services, nice food, very clean environment,excellent customer service,I had a good time at the hotel and can't wait to stay there again.

Very Good7.2

wonderful stay

by Engr Victor on September 17, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one,the hotel was clean with efficient staff.Their food was delicious and affordable,Power supply was available all through my stay at the hotel.I am impressed with their services and I am looking forward to stay at the hotel again

Very Good7.6

Comfortable environment

by muyiwa on May 18, 2016

I stayed in the hotel with my wife for 7 nights. It was a wonderful experience. Their light was superb, 24/7 and their staff were very friendly and always wanted to help. In fact, I recommend the hotel for any travellers or those who want a place to enjoy their vacation or honey moon. I score them 90/100

Very Good7.6

Very Good services

by Eddy on May 12, 2015

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, good services, nice food, very clean environment, and nice location.