Reviews of Glonik Hotels

118/120 Adeniyi Jones Avenue

Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
Glonik Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 37 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.43/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.76/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.11/10

Security

Very Good

6.92/10

Location

Very Good

7.08/10

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Miss Okorie on July 18, 2017

My stay was just okay, nothing too impressive. I got the treatment I think I deserved, nothing new. My room was neat as usual, the bedding well laid, the staff were helpful and kind.

Very Good8.4

Perfect stay

by Mr. Ajibola on June 19, 2017

The hotel is a beautiful place, my room was very spacious and very comfortable. The bar was very beautiful and I really enjoyed myself there. I feel the hotel should work more on their maintenance because having spent so much money on the structures at the hotel they should be able to maintain it properly.I had so much fun

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Raphael on May 29, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the hotel. The striking thing about the hotel was the cleanliness. It was a good experience and I will definitely come back again. The food was okay and the atmosphere conducive. I would give the hotel 100%

Fair6.0

Was not impressed.

by Miss Gloria on May 23, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay. Their services were not satisfactory. The environment was not conducive enough. They did not clean my room before I checked in. I complained so many times while I was there, the staff were not efficient, though the manager apologized countless times. I was not happy staying there.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mrs. Afolashade on May 12, 2017

My stay at the hotel was pleasing, the environment was inviting with a lot of side attractions. The room was nice with well laid bed, the sheets on the bed and pillow cases were very clean. I had a swell time, I must confess.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Willy on March 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fine. There was absolutely not complain throughout my stay at the hotel. The customer service at the hotel was really good, there was water supply, the Air conditioning unit in my room was good. It was a good stay.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Salaudeen on March 17, 2017

It was a fun packed experience with everything I needed to feel at home was in the room and the environment of the hotel. Lovely location and very easy to locate, I didn't need to ask for much directions before I located the hotel.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful place

by Mr Babatunde on March 8, 2017

The staff were extremely professional, the room was large and exceptionally clean. There was constant power supply all through my stay. The air conditioning unit in my room worked perfectly well. The room was quite spacious and neatly arranged. The staff were hospitable, clean towel, toiletries and soap was provided too. It was a great.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Justin on March 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not enjoyable because the power supply was not encouraging. The hotel only turn on generator at night. I was expecting more from the hotel due to the high room rate. The room was actually okay and comfortable but the services rendered need to be upgraded.

Very Good6.8

Good but can be better

by Mr Olajide on January 23, 2017

The environment of the hotel was pleasant and serene. The room was clean but was hot because the Air conditioning unit was not working well. There was no socket to charge my phone. They need to work on all these.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Dr. Olufemi on December 15, 2016

I had a really nice stay at your hotel, it was comfortable and peaceful. I can suggest however that you periodically fumigate your hotel. It's not a nice sight to see tiny insects. But my stay was good and I enjoyed it much.

Very Good7.6

Awesome

by Mr. Kenneth on December 14, 2016

I had a very nice stay except for the fact that the hotel was difficult to locate because I was not familiar with the environment. Also, the hotel should ensure that the bed sheets and towels are kept clean always. Awesome service quality by the way.

Fair6.4

Wonderful

by Morenikeji on June 29, 2016

I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel, their rooms was neat and beautiful. Their service is really professional, the environment is serene and clean. The only problem I had is that there wasn't a working POS at the hotel and payment wasn't that easy.

Very Good6.8

Great Place

by Andy Egwunyenga on August 21, 2015

Its a good place and with very great service, my room was well arranged and neatly kept, Just had problem with the size of the toilet in my room, I had to manage myself to get into the room, I think its because I'm on the big size, I will like a room with bigger toilet the next time, but at a lesser price that's if its possible. I had a nice time, and the customer service was great.

Very Good7.6

Splendid

by Juliet Jame on July 22, 2015

Staying at your hotel for three nights was really great, locating your hotel was very easy, and also checking in was fast, the room was clean and well arranged and the toilet was also look good. Staying at an hotel were customer are treated very well makes you feel like you staying in an extended home. I must say that I liked the fact that there was so many meals to choose from the food menu, I ate delicious and well cooked meals, Its was a great time and a wonderful experience.

Very Good6.8

Awesome

by oladapo on July 20, 2015

Your hotel is a really nice place. I love the quietness of the environment. I enjoyed their services and facilities, I had no problem with them, their customer service and staff generally was great....lovely hotel. The food tasted nice and affordable. I enjoyed my stay. I will be back soon.

Fair5.6

BEAUTIFUL

by George Daniel on May 25, 2015

What a beautiful place you have, I loved staying at your hotel and your services were great, but there was a little problem with the water heater in my room.

Fair6.4

Lovely stay

by Emem on April 28, 2015

Their services at this hotel was splendid.

Very Good7.2

Fine

by Mr. Isaac Anyia on April 15, 2015

I really had a nice time without unnecessary hitch. It was good an fine.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Mr. Ngwu Anthony on April 13, 2015

I had a swell time, the hotel was great. This is a summary though!

Fair6.0

Fun

by Miss. Angela Okorie on March 16, 2015

Fun is the summary of my experience and the hotel. I really had a swell time and I had the privilege of putting a special smile in the face of my spouse. Thanks Glonik

Excellent10.0

awesome rooms and services

by james on March 9, 2015

I must confess this hotel is soo kool.I love it and I will be there by this June..I will give u guys 5 stars.

Very Good8.0

Ok, but rat!

by Luke Joseph on February 26, 2015

I had a nice time only that I had to act like I was in a football pitch, jumping and attacking rats. That aside, my stay was okay.

Fair5.6

nice stay

by madu on January 15, 2015

I did have a nice stay on an average rating.

Poor2.0

just there

by kenny bakare on December 8, 2014

There was nothing fascinating about the place. I did not enjoy my stay at all; there was no water in the morning and the bathroom was not clean to my satisfaction.

Poor2.0

bad

by omotola on November 26, 2014

My stay at your hotel was not okay at all,your services were so bad,your food were so tasteless....I was so disappointed

Excellent10.0

Great

by moses on November 24, 2014

My stay was okay....the environment was nice

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ndubuisi Ebele on October 24, 2014

The hotel was good, their environment was okay and their customer service was manageable

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ebele Ndubuisi on October 15, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they had good staff with warm welcome

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Olumide Badiya on October 13, 2014

The hotel was okay but they should try and improve on their services and learn to satisfy their customers

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by John Micheal on October 2, 2014

the hotel was good, i got the value for the money paid. the environment, room and the customer service were all good

Very Good7.2

Good Hotel

by Mr. PIUS OKOCHA on September 30, 2014

The hotel was okay only that their bathroom was too small

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Miss. Ominogo Ukeni on September 18, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, their customer service was great and their environment was well clean and tidy

Fair6.0

Good

by Mr. Yusuf Haruna on September 4, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine....their environment was lovely, the hotel was okay and their staff tried a lot

Very Good8.0

Great Experience

Anonymous on March 19, 2014

I spent two weeks of my holidays there. I liked the food, wifi internet connection, 24hr. electricity and cable tv. It was fun and i enjoyed Nigeria.

Fair4.6

Okay experience

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

The room was small, there was no table, chair or wardrobe, the room was just like my kitchen. No internet service I asked them for it, they lied to me that someone has gone to make payment for it. Throughout my stay there was NO INTERNET.

Poor1.4

Okay

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

Good Hotel