Reviews of Rodze hotel

Plot no27, duola street, wuse zone 5,Abuja

Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
Rodze hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 20 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

8.3/10

Location

Excellent

8.9/10

Excellent9.2

Good

by Franklin on April 29, 2021

Great Staff and the hotel is very clean. It is so comfortable, everyone were friendly and helpful. My stay was very nice, everything went perfectly.

Fair5.6

substandard

by Ebuka on August 26, 2019

The hotel is not up to standard.

Very Good8.0

Average

by Dino E on July 16, 2019

The customer service was good. The hotel staff were friendly and responsive. However, the bathroom facilities needs maintenance.

Excellent9.2

Cool

by Olusola on July 16, 2019

I really like this hotel. Facilities are in good condition, customer service is wonderful.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Miss Ahmed on August 2, 2017

Checking into Rodze Hotel was easy and stress free. I had no complaints all through my stay. I was particularly impressed with their service quality and hospitality services. I look forward to staying here again and I will recommend to my friends.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Miss. Gift on July 22, 2017

The hotel is just too nice, it is a home away from home. Lovely customer service, clean environment, nice rooms, tasty food. I have even told my friends to visit the Hotel and I was not disappointed cause they gave good reviews about their stay as well.

Excellent9.2

Pleasant

by Mr. Verem on July 16, 2017

I had a wonderful time at the hotel, I was able to check in with ease. The hotel's management and staff were always available to attend to the needs of their guests. The services rendered were incredible. The room service was responsive and was also very patient. I really enjoyed my stay!

Excellent10.0

Fantastic stay

by Miss. Ofonime on July 10, 2017

The hotel was okay, I enjoyed my stay and I would totally recommend it to anybody I know. The staff are good people though I forgot my award there but they promised to help me keep it. I rate them a 5 over 5.

Fair6.4

Terrible stay

by Mr. Mahmud on June 29, 2017

This perhaps the worst hotel I've ever stayed. My stay was very unpleasant and I was uncomfortable through out my stay. The power was terrible through out and even when the power came back on, the air conditioner in the room didn't work. I definitely won't return except they really improve their services and facilities.

Excellent10.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. ABDULRASHED on June 12, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The staff were courteous and well mannered. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was neat, toiletries were all in place, the power and water supply were uninterrupted. I am highly impressed with the services.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Miss Okoye on June 3, 2017

I am impressed with the staff and the hotel's management. The reception I got on arrival is warm and very professional. The room is very beautiful, clean bed sheet , clean towels and it had nice curtains. The facilities were very standard and functioning. It is truly home away from home.

Very Good8.4

Awesome staff

by Miss. Mercy on June 3, 2017

The staff were awesome. They ensured I didn't have a care while there. Water and power was steady. I am a regular guest at the hotel. One of these day I will try their food so I could write a well rounded review of the place.

Very Good8.0

Good but can be better.

by Mr. Odior on April 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good but can be better. The staff at the hotel were friendly and calm. The room was well furnished and homely. The management of the hotel needs to upgrade its services by providing internet connections. Nevertheless, I got the value for the money paid and I would like to visit the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr Shittu on February 26, 2017

The customer service at the hotel was commendable. The staff were friendly, accommodating and always ready to attend to their guest. The staff at the restaurant were responsive and the room service attended to all my complaints in no time.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Mr shittu on February 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a good one, the room had a good storage cabinet. The Wi-Fi worked well and power was constant. The only issue I had at the hotel was the handle of the water closet that was broken, which they quickly rectified.

Very Good6.8

Good but can be better

by Mr Saif on January 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay, there was water and power supply throughout my stay. My room was clean and customer service was excellent but the air condition in my room was not working well and it was dripping water. The toilet was not too clean, the management need to work on the maintenance and cleaning services.

Very Good7.6

Okay!

by Mr.Simon on September 26, 2016

The hotel was okay, I enjoyed my stay and I would totally recommend it to anybody I know.

Fair4.8

I did not enjoy my stay!!

by Mrs. Sarah on September 10, 2016

On getting to the hotel, I was told that the room I paid for was not available. I had to pay extra for the next room category. The hotel was damp as well. Honestly, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Very Good8.0

Satisfactory

by Mr. Tayo on July 17, 2016

My stay at Rodze hotel was satisfactory and enjoyable, the room was clean and beautiful with all the facilities functional, excellent staff and they were dutiful. Water and power supply was constant, delicious and affordable cuisine and efficient security service. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Very Good7.2

it was okay

by Benjamin on April 12, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel, but the light wasnt stable and they took time to put on the generator. Every other thing went well