Reviews of Goldfinger Hotels Limited

86 tombla street extension gra a2 , next to manadela car wash

Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited
Goldfinger Hotels Limited

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Beautiful

by Tina Kish on 20 February, 2015

Very Good6

I always like my environment to be clean and very comfortable. Your hotel was able to satisfy that taste. I really am not particular about any other thing.

Fine

by Mr. Jerry on 16 April, 2017

Very Good10

I was pleased with the services rendered at Goldfinger Hotels Limited. The hotel is in a great location, very easy to assess. The hotel had a serene environment, excellent for relaxation. The staff were very hospitable and the room rate was also very affordable.

Good stay but can be better

by Nwaiwu Nonso Steve on 24 June, 2017

Very Good6.8

I had a fair stay at the hotel. Everything seemed perfect except that the room was infested with mosquitoes. I just couldn't sleep, I engaged in a battle with a battalion of mosquitoes, one which I lost. My advice to the hotel's management however, is a proper fumigation of every nook and cranny of the hotel.

Good but can be better

by Mr Ifreke on 18 July, 2016

Very Good6.4

My stay at the hotel was good, the hotel was neat and not comfortable.There was water and power supply at the hotel but the hotel was not looking like was I saw on the internet, it wasn't what I expected at all but I enjoyed my stay.

Not Too Good!

by Mr. Dj on 13 March, 2017

Very Good6

I was not pleased with my stay at the hotel because I was not treated well by the staff. The staff were not friendly and they were careless about their guests. The room was okay but it needs to be sprayed with a very nice air freshener.

Good stay

by Mrs May on 19 December, 2016

Very Good8.4

The hotel was the perfect place for me, power supply was interrupted, water heater was working fine and toiletries was provided. The room was comfortable and beautiful, their room service was perfect, food was delicious and affordable but they need to work more on cleanliness. Its a good place and I would love to use the hotel again.

Enjoyable

by Mr. Seshak on 11 April, 2017

Very Good8

The hotel's receptionist was very friendly. The services rendered were great. The room was very comfortable and attractive. The staff were accommodating and helpful. The toilet and bathroom were well cleaned. My stay at the hotel was an enjoyable one.

Not okay

by Anonymous on 26 February, 2018

Very Good3.6

The hotel is not okay and as such, I ended up not staying there again. Honestly, it is not a conducive place to stay at all. I do not even have any rating to give that place. It was that bad. Poor customer service and poor facilities. The place needs an upgrade for better services.

Nice

by Mr. Sylvester on 02 August, 2017

Very Good10

The Customer Service was exceptional and the staff were so helpful, courteous and always ready to help. The manager was really lovely. The staff went the extra mile for me, it is not often you find such fantastic service like that. I will definitely book there again.

Beautiful

by Mr. Peter on 08 July, 2015

Very Good7.2

My experience at your hotel was great, I enjoyed my stay. Your facilities were quite lovely, the environment was peaceful and secured as well, I was really comfortable but I had to go home with my dirty clothes because I found out you had no laundry, So I would like that you make provisions for that.

Okay

by Anonymous on 20 December, 2017

Very Good8

My stay at the hotel was just okay. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The staff were nice and efficient. The room I stayed in was very comfortable and clean. All the necessary facilities were available for use. Good place!

Horrible Stay

by Bimbo on 01 April, 2016

Very Good2

The bed was hard, the bathroom floor has a lid open and the bath was not properly cleaned. The room tables were dusty and their food menu was very limiting. The staff sleep on the floor at the reception at night but they are very helpful. The management needs to properly re-structure and re-furbish some rooms. Personally, I'm never going back.