Reviews of Ventola Accommodation & Restaurant

1, Ekanem Close, G Line, Ewet Housing Estate, Uyo

Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
Ventola  Accommodation & Restaurant
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.6/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Not too Pleased

by Uwana on November 25, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff very friendly and respective

Excellent8.8

Perfect

by Utibeima on August 25, 2019

The atmosphere was lovely. My room was comfortable, Customer service was excellent.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Collins Olayinka on November 14, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. It was not so bad at all. The only issue I had there was that they did not have internet services available which is contrary to what stated on he hotel's website. Apart from the internet challenge, everything was just fine.

Very Good6.8

Not nice

by Mr. Effiong on June 30, 2017

My stay was not nice, the hotel is located in a serene environment and the vicinity was very neat when I got there but I was not impressed when I checked into my room. The room was not really neat, the furniture were quite old and dusty, there was no WiFi also in the hotel. I feel there should be proper maintenance of the facilities in the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice and cool stay

by Mrs. Elizabeth on June 3, 2017

My stay was okay, the hotel is a beautiful place, neat environment, comfortable room and pleasant staff. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Fair4.0

Terrible

by Mr. Jude on December 23, 2016

Everything was wrong throughout my stay. There was no hot water bath, the sheets were dirty, my room was small and uncomfortable, it was really an unpleasant stay. The hotel management should please work on the facilities.

Fair6.0

Bad Stay

by Engr. Peter on November 21, 2016

The rooms were too small for the amount I paid. The whole thing was very inconvenient . I would rather pay a higher amount than be made to stay there again. If it is not possible to increase your room size, at least make it worth the pay, please.

Very Good7.6

Perfect Stay

by Mr. Peter on November 8, 2016

The management and staff of Ventola accomodations were extremely helpful and nice, it's almost unbelievable. On the day I was to check in, my hotel room preference was fully booked, I was expecting a disappoint when they agreed to upgrade my room at no extra cost. I would definetely be going back!

Fair6.4

okay

by eze on April 23, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, except I just didn't understand the part where I was asked to pay for the WiFi. I assumed it was supposed to be free, because that was the information i got.

Excellent9.6

Lovely

by Obasiolu on August 25, 2015

Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too. Very good price, not too expensive. The hotel is an old building but could still be renovated into a five star hotel. We requested for an early check in, it was approved, we requested for a late check in, it was approved too. The reception personnel were very helpful, I so much enjoyed the breakfast, lunch and dinner. Good services and facilities.I will definitely visit this hotel again.