Reviews of Grand Serene Hotels

19, Jibowu Crescent, Iyaganku, Ibadan North-West.

Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
Grand Serene Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5/10

Security

Fair

6/10

Location

Fair

6.33/10

Fair6.4

Fair

by Temitope on August 27, 2019

My stay was fair. But they was no breakfast offered and the toilet was bad.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful

by Samuel on July 19, 2019

I had a perfect and a wonderful stay.

Very Good7.6

Quiet Place

by Chris on July 18, 2018

I have stayed in this hotel several times and must confess it's name is apt. If you desire a serene environment away from the bustling noise of Ibadan environment then this place is ideal for you. I admit the place is a little dated and could do with a facelift but for the price i think it is value for money.

Poor2.8

Not impressed

by Miss. Medina on July 17, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel more than five times but this time around, I was not pleased at all with the general outlook of the hotel. This hotel has suffered from poor maintenance and it needs to be urgently fixed. The story remained same even though my room was changed twice. The bath stand in the room I stayed in was broken into two and I had to bathe with my eyes opened so as not to suffer any fall. The toilet bowl had brown lines and looked dirty. I am comfortable with the external environment but the maintenance culture needs to be improved on urgently.

Very Good8.4

Satisfactory

by Mr. Abayomi on May 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was satisfactory. The hotel had a calm and clean environment. The power supply was reliable and the water supply was constant. The room was spacious, properly cleaned and the air conditioning unit functioned well. The toilet and bathroom had necessary toiletries in it.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 24, 2013

it was wonderful experience. My stay was wonderful, hotel environment was quiet and room given to me was also clean and fresh I slept like a baby. The staffs were warm, friendly and very prompt in attending to me.