Reviews of Moonshine Hotel

84, Moshalashi Street, Obalende

Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
Moonshine Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.0/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.54/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.38/10

Security

Fair

5.62/10

Location

Fair

6.38/10

Fair5.6

Fair

by Mr. Joel on July 10, 2017

The location of this hotel is okay. The room I checked into however was not so nice.It was dirty and unkempt, unfortunately, I had to stay longer than I planned to. The quality of service did not change or improve after I complained severally. The hotel's environment needs to be cleaned regularly. R Generally, my stay was just fair.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Aliyu on June 23, 2017

The staff at this hotel were very helpful. The hotel's facilities were functional, everything was perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you for a great stay.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Mr. Ayobami on May 31, 2017

When I got to the hotel it was fully booked but I was lucky to have gotten a room to check in because I booked online. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the room was neat and comfortable, the staff were also welcoming and cheerful. I was satisfied with all the services provided.

Very Good7.6

Lovely

by Sani on July 23, 2016

The hotel is a very nice place, their staff are very professional and efficient. Their rooms are neat and toiletries were provided. The Air Condition unit and TV both worked perfectly .

Fair5.2

Just fair and Manageable

by Steve on March 4, 2016

Sincerely the hotel is fair in its own environment. The environment that surrounds it is kind of dirty and rowdy. But inside the hotel's building is cool and quiet. Also, I have used this hotel twice and I am a bit disappointed. The sliding windows in the rooms cannot be locked from inside, meaning, anybody from outside can easily draw open the windows and peep through, or even "rob" you of your belongings. Most of the air conditioning unit aren't working anymore, only the ceiling fans work. The mattresses need to be changed and a new painting is needed in the rooms. In short, the interior needs an urgent renovation.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Gbenga on February 26, 2016

There was no light at all. They could not turn on the Generator till 11pm. I was so hot all through the day. No cross ventilation, Rooms were really small and looked untidy. Poor facilities and I am really disappointed.

Fair5.6

Good

by Muhammed Murtala on August 14, 2015

Your hotel was very good but in a very bad location, the drive to your hotel is very bad and not welcoming, I must say that every thing was good, from quick check-in to fast room service, and great meal but the location is really bad, I almost went back on the way but I just took the courage to get there and I never regretted it, I think if there is something that you can do about the location, that will be very great.

Fair4.4

too dirty!

by kola on May 8, 2015

The hotel management need to improve on sanitation. The hotel is too dirty for my liking.

Fair6.0

Not okay

by Jude folarunsho on March 6, 2015

I stay in this hotel and provided myself what I would like to eat, this is not fair enough. I also think your general rooms need a sort of renovation please.

Poor2.0

just there

by Mr tobi on December 9, 2014

My stay at the hotel was very fine, it really met my standard and their environment was very lovely with good and friendly staffs, the only thing is that the hotel doesn't have a restaurant so i had to go out to get food

Very Good8.0

cool

by .Femi Olutoye on August 7, 2014

The hotel was cool also with the environment and customer service. i would like the management to please check each rooms out for renovation for more comfort of each customers that lodge in. i enjoyed the value for my money

Very Good8.0

cool

by .Femi Olutoye on August 7, 2014

the hotel was ok also with the environment and customer service. i would like the management to please check each rooms out for renovation for more comfort of each customers that lodge in. i enjoyed the value for my money

Poor3.4

Nice Service

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

The staff really tried for me and I was satisfied. The Hotel is very neat; from the rest room to the environment but the room is small in size.