Reviews of S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites

klm 129 lagos - ibadan express way, Boluwaji Bus stop, ibadan

S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
S L (Formerly Wysdum) Hotel and suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

7.8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Very Good6.8

Very Terrible Experience

by Olaniyan M on July 11, 2020

Surely, the glory of this hotel has departed. The rooms were poorly lit. Bathroom very dirty and littered with condom that has not been swept for months. The reception I received was absurd, imagine the staff asking me to go out inside the rain at night and do a printout of my evidence of online booking from the business centre, even after showing the soft copy. My worse experience of the hotel over many years of travelling

Fair4.0

Dirty

by Emeka on February 29, 2020

The hotel is totally different from what is displayed online. The hotel is very dirty, some of the AC's are disconnected, the WC is unkempt. Grasses are growing in-between the interlock, the company is dirty.

Fair6.4

Could be better

by Oladiti on September 9, 2019

Nice hotel. Customer service was okay but no proper lighting at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Anjorin on August 29, 2019

My stay was wonderful.

Fair5.2

Terrible experience

by Anonymous on April 26, 2019

Don’t be deceived by the outside, the hotel is terrible . Its has an offensive smell. The A.C is leaking all through and the water was falling directly on the bed. Cockroaches inside and out , no light , no internet.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Anonymous on December 7, 2017

My stay was just okay at the hotel. At least, there were no issues checking in and out of the hotel, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well cleaned. The staff were nice, polite and efficient. It was not a bad experience at all.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Ugo on July 27, 2017

This is really a great hotel. As expected, my room was cozy and neat, water and electricity supply were stable. Also, toiletries, towel and bedding were sufficient and of good quality. I got value for my money.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic stay

by Engr. King on July 1, 2017

Nice hotel, great location, wonderful staff with beautiful rooms. The environment was extremely beautiful and serene, the security was tight at the hotel. The room was very comfortable, I truly enjoyed my stay and I extended it by one night . I got value for my money.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by John on September 5, 2015

Nice, clean and well-kept hotel with a nice location. Friendly people and good security. Bathroom was a bit small but the water was at a good temperature. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Their food selection is quite large and they have good dishes for breakfast, lunch and a nice supper buffet. The rooms are also adequate, Not that big but I was alone so no complaints. The Internet wasn't steady but was helpful to some extent.

Very Good7.2

nice location.

by bimbo on July 30, 2015

Nice hotel, great location......d receptionist needs to not yell when she's on the phone. The bathroom could do with a wash too. The kitchen girl was great!!!! Courteous, friendly and very helpful too. In all, "not bad"; I'ld probably stay there again if I ever come in to town.