Reviews of Palazzo Dumont Hotel

Plot 24 Chevron Drive by Northern Foreshore Gate Lekki Lagos

Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
Palazzo Dumont Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.22/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.67/10

Security

Very Good

6.67/10

Location

Very Good

7.33/10

Excellent8.8

Excellent

by Anita on May 15, 2018

The hotel has a very cool environment with a great interior. The concept used in designing the place is very nice. The staff are well mannered and professional in discharging their duties. I really enjoyed my stay there. Excellent!

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Anonymous on February 14, 2018

My stay was okay, fair actually. The receptionist did not quickly check me in as she took a lot of time to confirm my reservation. The environment was quiet and serene though and my room was well cleaned and comfortable. The service delivery was good and most of the facilities worked well. I would rate the hotel a seven out of ten.

Very Good6.8

Pretty good

by Mr. Essien Etuk on November 8, 2017

The hotel has a very nice environment but provides poor services. I needed an item and the hotel staff refused to provide it for me without any form of apology. I got angry and checked out a day earlier than booked.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Effa on March 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was awesome. I was welcomed warmly by the very friendly receptionist and was taken to my room accordingly. The hotel staff were very efficient as every of my request was attended to. I enjoyed the meals, they were sumptuous and cheap. The environment was very comfortable for relaxation. I am looking forward to visiting soon.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss. Pepetuah on January 26, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The room was spacious with adequate bed size. I had really nice meals at the hotel especially the Nkwobi, it was fabulous. The power and water supply was good but not constant. The internet connection was not very strong but it was encouraging.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr Lifted on January 3, 2017

My stay at was wonderful, water and power supply was uninterrupted, their staff was efficient and respectful. The hotel's environment was neat ,quiet with excellent room service. I am impressed with their services.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Mr. Peter on January 3, 2017

I had a very good time at the hotel. The bar at the hotel would always make me keep visiting. The bar had lot of good alcohol drinks stocked in it. The services rendered at the hotel were extremely amazing. I really enjoyed myself.

Fair6.4

Good

by Henry on July 11, 2016

I had a lovely time at the hotel, the environment was neat and peaceful.The staff were hospitable and swift in response.The only problem I had was that the bathroom had a bad plumbing, water was flowing out into the room. The toiletries provided wasn't enough for the two days I spent. They tried their best, I would certainly visit again

Fair4.8

Not Impressed

by Mr. Chukwuka on June 26, 2016

The hotel especially the reception was not properly organised. Water was coming out from the wall and it was not pleasant. The elevator button was not working properly and the toilet seat was falling off. It is actually different from what is being display on the hotel platform.