Reviews of Chateau de Trybze

51 Suez Crescent Abacha Estate , behind Sheraton Hotels and Towers,

Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
Chateau de Trybze
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.53/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.73/10

Security

Very Good

7.33/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Fair5.2

Bad

by Adeola on August 28, 2019

Terrible hotel.

Very Good7.2

Great

by Veralyn on August 27, 2019

Nice hotel, I had a good time there.

Very Good8.4

Beautiful place

by Mr Abraham on April 11, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel especially the complementary breakfast given. You cook well, keep it up. Also, I like that the rooms are kept clean and the management has ensured that the guests are kept comfortable. I am satisfied with the quality of service delivered here and I would gladly use this place again when the occasion arises.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr Samson on February 2, 2017

The hotel was great, their services was satisfactory. The customer service was very good, I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is one hotel I can recommend to anyone, I am impressed.

Excellent9.6

Just Perfect

by Mr Olugbuyi on November 9, 2016

My stay at Chateau de Trybze hotel was just perfect. I really had a nice stay. Firstly locating this hotel wasn't difficult at all the getting to the hotel I was given a warm welcome taken and treated like a king. On getting to my room the room setting so lovely, Nice facilities, Adequate water and power supply, Quick response to calls, Working WiFi and AC, Delicious food. In conclusion i have no complain at all. It was just fine.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Pepple on September 7, 2016

I had a really nice time at the hotel, the meals were great, they also had clean bathroom.The security was maximum, I really enjoyed myself there.

Fair5.6

Okay

by Mr Micheal on August 16, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the hotel was neat and comfortable.The hotel was beautiful and they have nice service but the room was not too clean and little little ants were everywhere.I think the room should be fumigated.

Fair4.8

Bad experience

by Mr. Bashir on July 19, 2016

I had a bad experience at Chateau De Trybze,there was mosquitoes in the room,the Air conditional was not functional and it was only two channel view from the D.S.T.V,Power supply was not constant and the staffs were not dutiful.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Temi on July 7, 2016

My stay wasn't bad but it could be better,There wasn't hot water running in the bathroom,the switch weren't working.The staffs are slow to response and the room wasn't clean enough,I think they need to improve on their services and pay attention to details.

Fair6.0

Wonderful Stay

by Ihechi on June 21, 2016

I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel,the reception was really warm and professional.The rooms are properly kept ,spacious and beautiful. The only problem I had was that there wasn't enough TV channel for me to watch during my stay.I would visit the hotel soon ,ti is home away from home.

Very Good7.6

Excellent relationship

by MICHEAL on June 21, 2016

My stay was just memorable,the hotel had a good and excellent relationship with the guest. The hotel location was accessible,the environment beautiful,water and power supply was uninterrupted.Everywhere was well fumigated.

Excellent10.0

Superb

by Abdul on February 15, 2016

My stay was fantastic, There are no words to describe how wonderful the services and the facilities were. This is my first choice hotel from now on. Keep up the good work guys!

Very Good8.0

Kudos!

by akough on May 19, 2015

I was impressed with the hotel, they met all my expectations.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Mr. John Ajuga on April 24, 2015

Your facility was awesome. I really felt glad about my stay and the staff helped a lot in ensuring I did enjoy my time.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by dayo on August 22, 2014

This was a wonderful experience for be guys.I felt both at home and at peace during my stay .keep it up