Reviews of Cityhill International Hotel

Km 7 Idiroko Road Iyesi

Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
Cityhill International Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

3.86/10

Comfort

Poor

3.29/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.14/10

Security

Fair

5.43/10

Location

Fair

4.57/10

Very Good7.2

Poor

by Felix on February 7, 2016

There was no light, I did not enjoy myself at all, the room was so uncomfortable that I had to leave. I was going to stay for two nights but could not stand the environment. The rooms were unkempt, I had to check almost five rooms before I could check into one. Please your hotel compound is big but nothing is properly kept, the facilities are old and your environment needs to swept.

Fair5.2

Not nice

by Funmi Daremola on June 30, 2015

Your hotel management needs to work on making the hotel clean and relaxing, the reason why people use hotels is either to relax or a place to stay when you are visiting am area you don't know, but how can your hotel been relaxing if the environment is dirty, the windows, the bling and even the bed cover were all dirty which was not comforting, and also the power supply was terrible.

Fair6.4

Needs little touch

by Salihu awwalu on June 9, 2015

Your hotel needs a little renovation, the water in the bathroom is either hot or cold and the phone in the room was not working but you can improve on everything am listing out. The city is just developing but with little touch in all this areas your hotel will do well because the service and food was great.

Fair4.0

Poor Service

Anonymous on January 10, 2014

The service was on the poor side. Food and light was nothing to write about. And when there is no light obviously the room will not be comfortable. The few times they brought light, the air condition was not working. I just managed to stay for the period.

Poor3.4

Poor service

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

The condition of their room was okay and the food tasted great but can only come back if there is an improvement. There was no light in the bathroom and the staffs were not friendly at all, especially the lady that checked me in.

Poor2.6

Okay experience

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

The hotel room was okay but the toilet and the bathroom was not okay at all and the staffs were not friendly.

Poor1.0

Zero Hotel

Anonymous on November 4, 2013

This hotel is absolutely bad. The hotel is not properly maintained, it has being like that for years they never improved. Everything about them is Zero. I can only stay there if there are no any other Hotels in Ota which I know is not possible.