Reviews of Duran Hotels

6 Atakpo Street, Off Nwaniba/Oron Road

Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
Duran Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.7/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.5/10

Comfort

Fair

5/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.75/10

Security

Fair

4.25/10

Location

Fair

5/10

Fair6.0

Fair

by Mr. Biodun Ajala on March 18, 2015

I am really disappointed by every atom of services rendered in this hotel. I had problems with the air condition and size of the room. I was not really comfortable at all.

Poor2.0

nice staff

by omurate on December 5, 2014

I think the hotel has diligent workers; they were very helpful and courteous. That was what I particularly enjoyed about the hotel.

Poor3.6

Not satisfied

by femi olaniyo on November 11, 2014

Not satisfied with the services rendered. There was no constant electricity, the food offered was not palatable, The A/c was not in good condition

Very Good7.2

Good

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

The water heater was not working, the air conditioner was also very noisy. The surrounding was quiet, room was okay and there was no disturbance. The surrounding was neat and the security was effective. The workers were very responsive, food was provided at minimal time and the location was perfect.