Reviews of Fontana Hotel

6, Chucks Oje Close, Off Nawfia Street, Independence.

Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.3/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.75/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.75/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.75/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

9/10

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Chidoka on January 15, 2020

My stay was okay.

Poor3.6

Terrible stay

by GRACE on March 25, 2019

My two nights stay were the longest . My room was so unkempt, toilet looking bad and cannot flush, AC not working, tap not running. I can never recommend such a place to anyone.

Excellent8.8

Quite Okay

by Prof. Oladejo on February 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was quite okay. The Air conditioning unit in the first room I was given packed up in 30 minutes, I was given another room which was better than the former one. The AC worked perfectly, it was well secured and the bathroom was very neat. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel eventually.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr jerry on April 27, 2016

I like the hotel and the staff there, although the room I was given had a foul smell and I want to believe the last person that was in the room caused this. But next time please take proper care to check the room to see if it is in order before giving it out to someone else. Asides from this, you guys are good and the quality of service you render is okay.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Peter O. on March 7, 2014

Room was nice and very neat and also, the staff were accommodating

Excellent10.0

Marvellous

by Uche F. on February 24, 2014

My stay was marvellous. The hotel is cheap and up to the standard. Staff was efficient and always on smile and ready to help. I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Nice Hotel

by Mark on January 3, 2014

is a nice hotel.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Harriet on October 17, 2013

The hotel itself is okay. But there are issues with the bathroom and the toilet they weren't okay and most of the facilities there weren't working.