Reviews of Grand Inn And Suites

Plot 3 Stadium Road,GRA Ijebu Ode

Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
Grand Inn And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.5/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9/10

Comfort

Excellent

9/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.5/10

Security

Excellent

8.5/10

Location

Excellent

8.5/10

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Mr. MUTIU on February 26, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay, the place was well furnished and neatly organised. The room was comfortable enough for me, the room was well ventilated and the air conditioning unit worked perfectly well. The one night I spent was a memorable one.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Yinka on November 24, 2016

My stay at Grand Inn was not so bad. Aside from the fact that the hotel did not want to put on the generator because there were just few people lodging there that night, I did not have any other complain through out my stay at the hotel. My room was okay, the environment was clean enough, the food was also okay and the hotel attendants were also very nice.

Excellent9.6

Lovely

by Olugbenga Mosuro on September 10, 2014

I spent a week at this lovely Hotel together with my sisters (from London & New York) and brother and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Coming from the UK and the USA, it was important for us to be comfortable and our expectations were surpassed.

Very Good7.6

Nice

by Mr. Afolabi on August 19, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, their customer service was very good, they have a nice environment but as good as the hotel is they only have an hand shower in the bathroom