Reviews of Divine Fountain Hotel

12, Lateef Jakande, Agindingbi, Ikeja , Lagos

Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
Divine Fountain Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 27 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.07/10

Comfort

Fair

5.93/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.74/10

Security

Very Good

7.11/10

Location

Very Good

7.48/10

Fair6.4

Okay

by Uzochukwu on August 12, 2019

My stay was fine, all facilities were working.

Fair6.4

Bad service

by Dammy on July 24, 2019

I was not pleased with the services. I requested for receipt but was not given. I was moved from one room to another, because of the bad condition of the rooms. I called for towel severally but it came late. My stay was bad.

Fair5.6

Dirty

by Oluwafemi on July 11, 2019

The environment was dirty. The bathroom was dirty, shower was not working, I was offered a bucket to bath, who does that. The room painting is totally out of this world. The duvet in the room was dirty, I requested for a clean one but I was told they were all wet. They are dry cleaning services which the hotel management can make use of. I did not enjoy my stay.

Fair4.8

Displeased

by Alheri on June 26, 2019

This hotel is far from been good. The walls, room, bathroom are very dirty. Everything wasn't just working well.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Nnamdi on May 28, 2019

The facility is terrible.

Fair5.2

Disappointed

by Samuel on May 14, 2019

It was a bad stay at the hotel. The room I stayed in was terrible, not towel no soap, mosquito everywhere. Worst hotel ever.

Poor2.0

Bare Minimum

by Shagari on January 3, 2019

They refused to get me new bed-sheets. Staff doesn't care about you. It's not a hospitable thing for them. Just pay money and sleep. It felt like they were illiterates in the art of hotel management. Maybe because we took the smallest room? I don't know.

Fair4.0

Fair

by yinka on October 24, 2018

It is ok but they need to step it up, like the availability of light. But note that the web display is different from what is on ground. The staff were helpful. Manageable for the amount paid.

Poor3.2

Horrible stay

by Anonymous on April 30, 2018

I just checked out of the hotel and I must honestly say that the rooms are not the same quality of rooms displayed online. Mosquitoes were visible flying around the room, the wardrobe was so dusty, the beddings were dirty and old. Even when I requested it should be replaced it was not. After the house keeper made my room, she failed to replace the used towel that was obviously kept for replacement. The room also didn't have a waste bin. Most annoying was the security men harassing me begging for money whenever I went through the gate. I had a horrible stay.

Excellent10.0

Just fine

by Anonymous on December 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The reception that I received was very good. The staff were nice and friendly. The facilities available for use were fully functional. The room I stayed in was cool and cozy. The food served was tasty and nicely made. Awesome service delivery!

Excellent10.0

Pretty nice

by Mr. Alexander on November 14, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice. i did not have any issues checking in and out of the hotel. Customer service was nice, the facilities worked well. The hotel's environment was nice and my room was very comfortable. No regrets at all.

Fair5.2

Fair stay

by Mrs. Sonia on July 20, 2017

The first impression I got from the staff of this hotel was that of a shady one. They denied knowledge of my reservation even after showing them my confirmation mail because they were trying to sell a room with a higher rate to me. The agents at Hotels.ng saved me after I placed a call through and they spoke with the hotel who then gave me my room. The hotel is not bad, good room with functional facilities.

Excellent9.2

Okay stay

by Miss. Divinne on June 24, 2017

I would have given this hotel a 5 out of 5 but the bathroom in the room I stayed was really small and I didn't find it comfortable. Apart from this, everything was in right working order, the service was great and the staff were really on point. I'm glad I stayed here.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr. Oge on June 7, 2017

For what I paid and the location, I had a fair stay at the hotel. All the facilities and appliances in the room I checked into were working except the water heater. I was at first unhappy that the hotel did not give me hot water to run a bath but I was apologized to eventually. Every other service at the hotel pleased me including the food, hospitality, security to mention a few.

Excellent9.6

Had a good stay

by Mr. Babatunde on June 7, 2017

I had a nice time at the hotel. The room was comfortable with a king-sized bed. Staff response time to queries is commendable. Power supply was good and the food tastes great too. Good job!

Excellent9.2

Refreshing

by Mr Olawale on April 19, 2017

Honestly speaking, I am satisfied with everything here, I give them 90.8%. The staff were wonderful and accommodating; always at your service. The room service was very good, I also enjoyed the comfort of the room given to me, it was very clean, well arranged and all the necessary things were provided in the rest room. My stay was splendid.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Mr. yinka on February 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fine and peaceful. The hotel is a very beautiful place with very comfortable rooms. The hotel's management are doing a good job and I hope that they keep up with the good work. Indeed, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I will visit again very soon.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Miss. Fehintoluwa on February 13, 2017

The wireless internet was swift, one click and I was a off to surf the web. The bar had alot of exotic drinks, I was spoilt for choice. The room was well arranged with all the necessary appliances, items and furnitures I liked.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Mr. Adebayo on February 8, 2017

It was a bad stay at the hotel. The room I stayed in was nothing to write home about, it was more like a cubicle and it had bedbugs in it. The services provided at the hotel were very poor. I was not comfortable at the hotel.

Very Good6.8

Fine

by Mr. Chinedu on February 4, 2017

Although my room was quite dirty and the Air conditioning unit was not functioning, also the bed sheet was not as clean as it should be and the environment was less than what I expected. I still had a good stay at the hotel. Response time to queries was very commendable.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Temitope on January 30, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and easy to locate. The hotel is located in a very clean and quiet environment, water and power supply was available. I am very pleased and impressed with the services offered at this hotel, the staff were courteous and swift towards their duties and they were very cheerful and respectful.

Very Good8.4

Not Bad

by Mrs. Jacinta on January 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad, although the tap in my bathroom was running from morning till night which made the bathroom flooded, I enjoyed my stay at he hotel. The attendants were very friendly and the environment was conducive.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Olakanmi on June 23, 2016

The place is a nice place, the staff were nice and ready to help. The environment is calm and serene, there was power and water throughout my stay at the hotel. I would certainly tell my friends about the hotel.

Fair5.6

Not that bad

by Tony on May 21, 2016

I am very okay with the hotel. The environment was neat and conducive, the staff were dutiful. However, there were no towels and tissues provided in the room and I had to provide one for my self. Aside from that, the hotel was okay.

Fair4.4

Fair

by Ajibola on April 1, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay very much at the hotel. So many things needed to be better. From the interiors to the room services to the shortage of staff, it all wasn't good enough, or should I say my stay at the hotel was fair.

Fair5.6

Not Impressed

by Simon O. on March 16, 2016

The hotel is okay but there was no refrigerator in the room I stayed in. This is not professional at all. If anything can be done about this, it will boost the hotel's service.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

It was an okay hotel. Just like your regular hotel.