Reviews of Summerset Continental Hotel

73 Usuma Street

Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
Summerset Continental Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.06/10

Comfort

Fair

6.35/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.35/10

Security

Fair

5.71/10

Location

Very Good

6.71/10

Very Good7.2

7/10 rating

by Ridwan on September 23, 2019

I enjoyed my stay but it was okay not so great.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Tein on July 20, 2017

My stay was good as expected, the hotel was generally okay. Everything was in place. I was properly attended to and at the right time. I can describe my stay as 'comfort at its peak'. This is one of the best hotels I've been to in Nigeria. However, I would love that the hotel's environment can be maintained to look neater.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Miss Mageret on February 17, 2017

I was in the hotel only for one night and I am impressed with the staff and the management of the hotel. The reception I got on arrival was warm and very professional, the meals were delicious and affordable. My room was also very spacious with comfortable bed, I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Fair4.8

Very crappy

by Mr Olakunle on September 2, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a poor experience. The hotel was not too neat, their receptionist was speaking only the local dialect. There was no water heater, there was no socket in the room to charge my phone . The ac was leaking and toiletries was not provided. I would never go back there again.

Very Good8.0

Thumbs up guys!!!

by Kenneth on April 12, 2016

I am impressed with this hotel. They have such a nice place and the staff is very nice and efficient. Top hotel!

Very Good8.0

Good services

by Shirley Erijo on March 31, 2016

The hotel is very good. I use it a lot and I would love to keep using it. They offer good services there and the environment is serene.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Jyde Adelakun on June 26, 2015

My stay was good but I had a little problem while checking-in, I wanted your Grand Deluxe room but I was told someone had checked, which made sad because its the room that I had in mind to stay, with that little change my mood was not the best. But your manager did his best to make sure that I get a good room so it was okay at the end.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Dory Zahr on June 24, 2015

Spending two nights at your hotel was okay but not wow, maybe its because I had my mind programmed on how I wanted my stay to be, it was good but not the best, I expected great service and facilities which I never experienced, and I don't like the fact that when I ordered for a meal it took hours for the meal to be ready, many times I had to call to remind them that I made an order. Your hotel was great but lacked few things.

Excellent10.0

it was great

by Olayemi Aka on October 31, 2014

I had a great stay...the environment, room and food was great

Very Good7.2

Beautiful Hotel

by Mrs. Bolaji Dada on October 31, 2014

The hotel is beautiful but their maintenance is zero because most of the things in the room were not working well.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Layi Morgan on August 12, 2014

The hotel is okay but the receptionist should be more professional by speaking English always and stop speaking Yoruba........apart from that the hotel is nice

Fair6.4

Notice

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The hotel is fantastic and I love the place. It was well structured and one of the best in Abuja. But the service was poor, especially the catering aspect. The breakfast was horrible and I could not believe that such a big hotel serving a guest a sachet of milk to drink tea. My room was not ready when I got there I had to check into another one first. The staff talks too much showing lack of confidence, concentration and inefficient. They really need serious supervision for the company not to fold up.

Poor1.0

hotel in agra

by Rahul on January 4, 2014

Fabulous views of Summerset. Great pool. Loved the service.

Poor1.0

Abuja Hotels

by SWEETA JAIN on January 4, 2014

Everything was perfect. ....

Poor1.0

Best Hotel in Abuja

by santosh singh on January 4, 2014

VERY GOOD HOTEL IN ABUJA...........

Very Good8.0

Quality service

Anonymous on December 9, 2013

The hotel was okay for me and the staffs were efficient. I complained of some issues in my room and it was solved within a twinkle of an eye. I was really overwhelmed with that.

Poor3.4

Just Okay.

Anonymous on October 3, 2013

The place was okay but not up to what I expected.