Reviews of Grand Ibro Hotel Annex

36 Sokode Crescent

Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.82/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.55/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.45/10

Security

Fair

6.27/10

Location

Very Good

7.73/10

Fair4.4

Horrible

by Zeenat ibrahim on April 10, 2019

My stay here was a horrible one. They lack customer service, very dubious receptionst. This is the first and last time I'll ever stay there, I can not recommend anyone here.

Poor2.8

Joke!

by Femi M on May 8, 2018

This hotel is a joke. The rooms are ridiculously small. The food served by the restaurant is horrible and the customer service is non existent. Never returning to the hotel!

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mr.Michael on July 25, 2017

My stay at Grand Ibro Annex was fair. Everything went well except the noisy air-conditioning unit and bad toilet which made me uncomfortable. Room service was prompt and satisfactory. The staff were nice and helpful. I will be here again only if these problems have been solved.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful place

by Mr Abubakar on June 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. I was very comfortable in my room, it was spacious and neat. Water was running during my stay, there was constant electricity and the room service were always available to attend to my needs. The food was also very delicious and neatly served. My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. They need to keep it up.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Lawrence on May 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel was pleasing, the environment was inviting with a lot of side attractions. The room was nice with well laid bed, the sheets on the bed and pillow cases were very clean. I had a swell time, I must confess.

Very Good8.4

Excellent

by Mr. Imamu on March 20, 2017

This hotel is a beautiful site to behold, it is very clean and secured properly secured. The room was spacious and well arranged for a good stay. I enjoyed everything at hotel during my stay. Thumbs up for the staff and management for their hard work and commitment, in making guest feel loved.

Fair6.0

wonderful

by Salaudeen on June 29, 2016

The hotel is a wonderful place, the staff were courteous and smart.The room I stayed in was clean, spacious and well arranged. Their facilities are of standard and functional, they also provided 24hour power supply.The restaurant is neat and food was delicious.

Very Good6.8

Poor

by Mrs. Atinuke on June 1, 2016

The hotel was less than expectation for the rate. It looked more like a motel. The fridge was not working, no hot water and I had to be lifting the bathroom door. I think the main hotel that is less than this annex is even better. They should pay more attention to the structures.

Excellent8.8

fantastic

by Abiodun on April 19, 2016

I love everything about this hotel! I had an amazing stay.

Very Good6.8

Capital City Hotel with a small town attitude

by Paul W. on October 31, 2014

The hotel lobby was nice, check in & out was fast and you can tell they spend some money on the place, but shame they have no trades/maintenance staff with an eye for detail, as there was exposed wires in the bathroom and a constantly running toilet. I picked this hotel as it offered wifi, but it was practically useless for any internet browsing. The woman at the pool bar tried 3 times to make my wife a local cocktail which tasted bad (because the server thought the cocktail should included lime, when it should have been orange), and to her it was our fault not hers for not liking it. But the most ridiculous thing about the management of the hotel, we reserve the room for 2 people (like hotels in the rest of the world, so they know 2 people need to be accommodated for) when it came to breakfast, only one person was allowed to eat despite having 2 people on the reservation. We were told for each bedroom only one person was entitled to the complimentary breakfast, this site did not state that, and to the rest of the world this is an exception;not the norm, and "This is how we do things in Abuja" sounds like a lame/pathetic excuse to any international traveler. I believe this hotel has a lot of potential, shame it was a number of small things that let it down.

Very Good7.0

Wonderful Experience

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

The hotel was up to the standard and the service was superb. I will like to suggest the hotel to add massage therapy to their service. It will really boost the standard of the hotel more and gain more guests. My stay was wonderful and enjoyable.