Reviews of Steffan Hotel And Suites

Mai Adiko Road Rayfield

Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
Steffan Hotel And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 20 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.25/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.85/10

Security

Very Good

8.05/10

Location

Excellent

8.8/10

Excellent10.0

Amazing stay

by Bako on June 20, 2022

My stay was nice, the staff was good, the environment was cool and relaxing...

Excellent10.0

Bad Hotel

by Omeiza on November 4, 2021

The bathtub in the "old" structure is like a Pen for bats. Stains everywhere. The AC noise is unbearable. The jollof rice is like 'tuwo shinkafa'. The drinks are unreasonable. Smirnoff X1 is 1,700 at ShopRite. It is about 2,800 at the nearby Astoria Lounge, but it is 7,000 here. Some of the male kitchen staff are rude! Cheers!

Very Good6.8

Unpleasant stay

by Omolola on September 3, 2021

My stay was okay and the management, staff were nice people, at the restaurant the tables are old, the dinner served me was not fresh but expensive after telling them I wanted candles and roses on the table they couldn't do it for me they ruin my dinner because I wanted to experience what I don't have in my house, you have to call them to change the TV station for you, the cleaners were so unprofessional they came to my room to clean at around 9:30 am it was so embarrassing and annoying.

Excellent8.8

Amazing

by Juliet on February 27, 2020

I love the room, it is so nice. The view is beautiful. I give them 85%

Fair5.2

Bad

by Iliyasu on January 3, 2020

The TV was not working, the shower not working, the door to the room was not good at all. The room was not standard. Everything was wrong here.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Ahmed on December 1, 2019

My stay was not so good, they was no towel in the bathroom. But it was okay for the amount.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Ayobami on November 18, 2019

Comfortable room, good customer service. My stay was very okay.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Akingbemila on September 20, 2019

They rooms were disappointing. Olden days TV, the mattress was bad.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Tony on September 19, 2019

My stay was fine.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 20, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. I would rate the hotel a seven out of ten. The environment is okay and good services were rendered to me there. The only issue I had was with the restaurant services. The service delivery on that end was not too good. Apart from that, I had quite a good stay there.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Anonymous on December 6, 2017

My stay was okay at the hotel. Although I had to upgrade my room from the first one I was initially given because it was not too comfortable for me. The other one was a lot better and I enjoyed the place. All the facilities there worked fine and the service delivery was good.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr. Tope on July 1, 2017

I stayed peacefully in this hotel for a night. I have always loved staying in a cozy hotel and thanks to the perfect location, I was able to do that here. Special thanks to the very helpful staff who made my stay blissful. The hotel's environment was serene and had a good ambiance. I will definitely be back.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Mansur on May 22, 2017

My stay was wonderful, I had lot of fun and real value for my money. The environment was sparkling clean, the customer service was excellent and the room was so comforting, it was really a good experience. There was security for both life and properties. -

Excellent10.0

Exceptional!

by Mrs. R on April 22, 2017

I was awed with the quality of services rendered at the hotel. My Kids had so much fun that they will not stop talking about their experience for once. The environment was super clean, the hotel's attendants were very nice, the food was very delicious and tasty. Hospitality was 100%. It was a wonderful stay.

Fair5.6

Not too good

by Victor on March 17, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay even though there was constant power and water supply throughout my stay at the hotel but I had quite a number of complaints which I informed the hotel's attendants when I was checking out. The air conditioning unit was not working at all and response time from was really slow. I requested for a bowl to take my bath and it took 45 minutes for them to bring it to my room, the management needs to train their staff more. My stay at the hotel was not too good, there is need for improvement.

Excellent9.6

lovely hotel

by Mr Victor on February 22, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and it met my expectation in every way. I was checked into my room accordingly and it was looking very nice, spacious and comfortable. The room had very convenient bed, there was water and power supply and their food was tasty. The environment was clean and conducive for relaxing. Generally, my stay was okay at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Wonderful

by Mr. Samson on December 23, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. I received a very warm reception at the hotel, this was overwhelming. The hotel management and staff really know how to treat their guests nicely. The room service was always on time and helpful.

Excellent8.8

Great Hotel

by shalewa on October 3, 2016

These pictures need to be updated as Steffan hotel has a new block,better accessibility and road network.The room was neat, bed was thick and super comfy. White, clean sheets, towel and duvet. Decent and respectful staff. Constant power and security guard on ground. only rouse was the kitchen attendant for room service needs training on manners and attitude. Also there were error calls to my room. Asides these , my stay was simply bliss.Look forward to another stay.

Very Good7.6

fine

by Mr Aminu on August 16, 2016

My stay was fine. I had no problems at all. The rooms were okay and neat. The reception were very accommodating. Definitely a place I would love to visit again

Very Good8.0

Good Stay

by Mr Matthew on May 10, 2016

I loved my stay at the hotel, it was a good stay. The room was neat. The hotel staff and management were very friendly and also I will love to use this hotel again when next I am in plateau.