Reviews of Motel Benin Plaza

1A Reservation Road, G. R. A. P. O. Box 572

Motel Benin Plaza
Motel Benin Plaza
Motel Benin Plaza
Motel Benin Plaza
Motel Benin Plaza
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.5/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.5/10

Comfort

Fair

4.5/10

Service Quality

Fair

5/10

Security

Fair

6/10

Location

Very Good

6.5/10

Fair4.8

Disappointing

by Anonymous on February 19, 2018

My experience at the hotel was not a good one at all.I was highly disappointed. The place was not close to what I expected it to be and I was not comfortable throughout my stay there. A lot of improvement needs to be done as per training the staff to deliver properly.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Oyewunmi on February 9, 2016

Your hotel is very conducive hotel and affordable. Your staffs are awesomeand the rooms are tidy. I had a nice stay.

Very Good8.0

satisfactory

by Nosakhare Ogbeifun on August 25, 2014

I am very pleased with the hotel facility and services. The atmosphere is very conducive for relaxation. Thumbs up,please keep it up.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 18, 2013

I did not like the hotel. It was very dirty and the service was poor. I will never stay in that hotel again.