Reviews of Blue Lodge Hotel

9A Service Road by Catholic Church of Ascension, Muritala Muhammed International Airport.

Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
Blue Lodge Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.86/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.86/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.57/10

Security

Very Good

7.43/10

Location

Very Good

7.71/10

Fair4.4

Zero customer relation

by Teslim on January 28, 2020

Customer relationship is zero.

Fair6.4

Not bad

by Henry on October 7, 2019

I'm rating them 6/10 for their services. My stay was okay.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful

by Funmi on July 22, 2019

Breath taking rooms and swift room services

Excellent8.8

Perfect

by Mr. Ahmed on December 14, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, everything was perfect just as I wanted it to be. There was constant electricity, the meals were affordable and properly served, the AC in my room was working well, toiletries were available. It was a great stay.

Very Good7.6

Great stay

by Mr. Abiodun on December 7, 2016

Your hotel is a very nice place. Periodically I look for relaxation spots where I could go to get my mind off certain worries, I think I have found one at your hotel. I like the calm I get to enjoy there and your services too. Your hotel is the place to be.

Very Good8.4

Excellent

by Mr Bipodun on December 5, 2016

My stay was beautiful, the receptionist was courteous and respectful .The hotel was neat and my room was neat and comfortable, water and power supply was available, their food was delicious too. They have excellent customer service, all my friends that we went together really had a great time and there was no complain at all.

Fair6.0

Splendid

by Mr. Etinosa Igbinosun on March 17, 2015

In this hotel, you have all it takes to be comfortable and well relaxed. I was so impressed by the level of humility of staff. Nice work.