Reviews of House 5 Hotel

4 House Hotel No 5 A close 7th Avenue.

House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
House 5 Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.47/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Very Good

6.59/10

Location

Very Good

7.29/10

Excellent9.2

No complaints

by Anonymous on March 23, 2018

I had a really good stay at the hotel and I was really impressed. The staff were nice and friendly. The environment was quiet, cool and serene. The service delivery was superb and the rooms were well cleaned. I liked the food that was served there too. I have no complaints about the place whatsoever. I would give an eight over ten rating to the hotel.

Fair4.0

Bad experience

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

My stay was not enjoyable at all. There were no basic toiletries available for use. There was no towel. The air conditioner did not work. There were mosquitoes flying around. Thank God I booked for only a night as it was such a terrible experience. The hotel needs a big upgrade for better services.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very bad. The service delivery was so bad and I did not enjoy my stay there. It was not up to the required standard. The food served was not good, the facilities there were not in good working condition. Too bad!!

Poor2.0

Bad experience

by Anonymous on February 15, 2018

My stay was not nice at all. I do not even want to remember the experience. My check in was smooth but as I thought to use the bathroom, I found the toilet to be full of faeces. I had to go sleep elsewhere. It was not a good experience at all.

Fair6.4

Fair stay

by Miss. Hauwa on July 25, 2017

This is a nice hotel. The room I was given was comfortable, clean and spacious. The bathroom and toilets were clean although, it needs to be renovated with functional facilities such as the wash hand sink. The staff were friendly and helpful but the power supply was not consistent.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Rayyan on June 16, 2017

I had a good stay in the hotel, everything went well. My check in was smooth, the staff were friendly. The environment was calm and neat, I have no complaints whatsoever, it's a good place.

Excellent10.0

The hotel was good!

by Mr. Preye on June 6, 2017

The hotel's environment is serene and neat. Their rooms are decent and airy. The staff were friendly, their food tastes good and they've got good facilities too. Thumbs up to you!

Fair5.2

Poor services

by Emeka on March 16, 2017

I was not really pleased with my stay at the hotel. There were Ants in my room, the furniture was bad and the bed spread was dirty. Also, they put off the generator by 12am. As far as I am concerned, that hotel is not up to standard. I could not even locate the hotel easily, I had to keep asking people for directions. It wasn't a pleasant stay at all.

Fair4.4

Serious improvement needed.

by Emeka Nwankudu on March 15, 2017

The hotel environment was quiet and OK. Courteous staff. But serious maintenance is needed.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr Vic on March 4, 2017

My stay there was splendid. The hotel was neat, my room was comfortable and beautiful. Water and power supply was available, the staff were friendly and efficient. The toilet and bathroom were sparkling and the toiletries were sufficient. I enjoyed this service, keep it up.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Mr. Mahmud on February 7, 2017

It was a terrible stay, the room was very dusty and unkempt. The toilet was very dirty and seriously needed cleaning. The bed was not properly made. I was not to happy about staying there at all.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Ibrahim on January 6, 2017

This is a good hotel with friendly staff. I was really impressed with the staff at the reception as she treated me well and made my check in smooth and easy without wasting time as I was fagged out after a long trip down to the hotel. I will encourage the hotel management to improve more on their services, it was not a bad stay but it could be better.

Very Good8.0

Pleased

by Mr. Osigwe on December 29, 2016

I was pleased with my stay all through the five days I stayed for. The power supply at the hotel was impressive. The hotel services were of good quality. The customer service was really amazing, the staff were always ready to render assistance to their guests. The meals tasted good but the hotel chefs can do better.

Excellent9.6

Good stay but can be better

by Barr Tony on December 29, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel, the environment is serene and neat. Water supply available throughout my stay at the hotel, the room was spacious and well furnished. Clean towel was provided also but they need to work more on power supply.

Fair5.6

Not as Expected

by Mr Mudiaga on October 27, 2016

My stay was not as expected unlike other hotels. My room was not very clean because the paint on the wall was peeling off. There was water and power supply but I had just one bulb in my room which was not good enough. The bathroom was also smelling.

Fair6.0

Nice

by MOnisola on August 15, 2016

The hotel is a nice place,the staff were warm and hospitable. The rooms were spacious enough and clean. The environment is very serene and the security is very wonderful also.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Samuel on August 9, 2016

The hotel is okay because of the nice environment but the towels in the room were old. Generally, they need to do maintenance so that the hotel can be better.