Reviews of Agete Luxury Hotel

C33/34 522 Road, First Avenue, Beside Fin Bank

Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
Agete Luxury Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.44/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.61/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.61/10

Security

Very Good

8.33/10

Location

Very Good

8.33/10

Fair5.2

Terrible experience, bad customer service and very rude staff

by DrCos on February 3, 2020

Very poor customer service with very rude staff. Lack of POS machines means customers must carry cash to make payments for every service. The staff are also very rude in their interaction with customers. The hotel is a no go area.

Very Good6.8

Complain

by Helen on July 14, 2019

It’s actually a nice place but the hospitality is at 0 level. Customer service is terrible. I had a Horrible experience.

Fair6.0

Average stay

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was an average one. Fairly good services were rendered and fairly clean environment. The food served was okay and the staff were nice and friendly to an extent. I would rate the hotel a six over ten for the service delivery.

Very Good8.0

Nice time

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very much enjoyable. I was well received by the staff. The room I stayed in was okay. The environment was okay. It is like a three star hotel and I enjoyed good use of the facilities there. The room was comfortable to stay in and the bed had clean sheets. Nice time.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Jamal Marley on November 17, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. There was no challenges or issues staying at the hotel. The staff were nice and polite. They received me well. The room was very okay, clean and comfortable including the bathroom. Generally, the service delivery was wonderful. I am happy that I stayed at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Gabriel on August 4, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. The location of the hotel was just perfect for the purpose. The facilities in my room were effective and functional. The services rendered were amazing also. I find the environment to be incredibly relaxing.

Very Good6.8

Good Stay

by Miss. Faith on August 1, 2017

The hotel's environment was calm and quiet. The room I was given was spacious and comfortable. The room had a working air conditioning unit and power was relatively constant all through. Also, customer service was very efficient.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mr. Habeeb on July 21, 2017

I spent a night at the hotel. The room was as expected, beautiful, clean with a bed that was properly arranged. The facilities were great and I would visit again soon. The hotel's staff were great and timely.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. sebastine on July 2, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, my room was also very comfortable and I am looking forward to going to the hotel again.

Fair6.4

Small rooms and bed

by Mr. Oluwaseyi on June 6, 2017

I booked for the the least room category at the hotel and it came with a very minute bed and a student mattress. It will be a real discomfort for guests that go for that category. I was unimpressed.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Oladele on May 16, 2017

The staff were extremely professional and the room was large and clean. The hotel was the perfect place for me, power supply was 24hours, internet was available, water heater was working fine. The room was comfortable and beautiful, their room service was perfect, food was delicious and affordable. Kudos

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Miss. Temitope on April 12, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel all through my stay, the room was well taken care of by the housekeepers at the hotel. The food was affordable and delicious. The room service was very fast as they responded to requests in short time. The room had a working air condition and power was relatively constant all through.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Mr. Chris on December 12, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fine, although the meal served at the restaurant was really bad. There was constant power supply throughout my stay at the hotel, room service was always on time, laundry service was impressive and there was maximum security,

Fair5.2

Okay

by Mr. Johnny on July 19, 2016

My stay was okay but I would want them to improve on their services, the room wall was very dirty, intercom was not working, power supply was not constant. Apart from that, every other things went well.

Excellent9.6

It is a nice place to stay

by Nduno umoren on April 13, 2016

I really like the location of the place. It is a nice hotel to stay as long as you want.

Fair6.4

Fine

by Segun Emmanuel on May 27, 2015

It was very fine, I enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to that again.

Very Good6.8

Power supply Bad

by Isaac on May 7, 2015

The hotel is okey , the environment is beautiful but they do not have constant power supply. To worsen my case i was stocked in the elevator.Apart from this, everything else about the hotel is good.

Very Good7.2

Fine

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

My experience was okay except that the service at the reception was not efficient; the staffs were unnecessarily acting sluggish. Apart from that, every other thing went well.