Reviews of Charlie's Place and Suites

49 Lasode Crescent, Off Olaniyi Olumide Crescent By Kfc / Mobil House

Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
Charlie's Place and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.4/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.2/10

Security

Very Good

7.6/10

Location

Very Good

7.6/10

Very Good8.4

Fantastic

by Victor on August 12, 2019

Excellent services, I was treated well. I enjoyed my stay

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Peres on June 26, 2017

I love this place. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff were very kind and helpful. It felt like home away from home. I was on a business trip but I thoroughly enjoyed the facility. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept.

Excellent8.8

Nice Stay

by Mr Obiorah on February 1, 2017

Charlie's Place and Suites hotel was just a home away from home. The hotel was easy to locate and the environment was neat. My room was neat and comfortable, toiletries were available and all facilities was working perfectly. Clean towel was provided and there was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel. I will love to stay there again.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Miss. Omotola on December 15, 2016

Charlie's Place is actually a very good hotel which I see myself using anytime I am in town. The reception I received when I arrived was very awesome. I really like the staff of the hotel but what I did not like about the hotel was the reception that was given to me during breakfast, food was brought to my doorstep without my notice and the hotel staff in charge of the meal was asking for payment and I was quite surprised because I did not order for any breakfast. I think clients should be informed before serving breakfasts which are not complementary.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr. JOSEPH on December 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was pleasing. I had a spacious and well ventilated room, a comfortable bed, and a personal bathroom and toilet which was sparkling clean. My room was well equipped with every necessary gadget needed to make my stay at the hotel a pleasant one. The food at the restaurant was palatable and well seasoned. The only issue I had with the hotel was with regards to their parking space, which was too small and could not accommodate the cars of the guests in the hotel at the same time.

Fair4.8

Disappointing!

by Mrs. Ahmed on November 27, 2016

Charlie's Place and Suites was really disappointing! I regretted ordering for food at the hotel because it took them forever to deliver the food, I had to leave the hotel hungry. The hotel management and staff were nothing to write home about, very rude set of workers. The bathroom was bad and toiletries were not provided. The hotel service quality was poor. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Fair6.0

Just Okay

by Mr Peter on August 12, 2016

My stay was just okay. I would not say I was impressed and I would not say I was disapointed . Basically an average rating.

Fair6.4

bad bathroom

by Henrietta on April 5, 2016

Hotel was neat and comfortable, friendly staff and lovely service. The only problem I had with the hotel was the bathroom and the toilet.

Fair5.6

it was okay

by Dr Huma on April 2, 2016

The bathroom and toilet were leaking, but, apart from that, my stay was okay.

Fair6.4

good

by Stanley on March 6, 2014

The hotel was so clean; room was comfortable enough and much more organized than the bathroom. My window was widely open and mosquito was entering from there.