Reviews of Achieves Hotel

3 Clifford Lane

Achieves Hotel
Achieves Hotel
Achieves Hotel
Achieves Hotel
Achieves Hotel
Achieves Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.5/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.5/10

Security

Very Good

6.5/10

Location

Very Good

6.5/10

Very Good8.4

Very okay

by Ben on September 19, 2019

My stay was wonderful, facilities in my room were standard and functional. I had no reason to complain.

Very Good6.8

Just Okay

by Mr. PAUL on February 11, 2017

It was an awesome stay at the hotel. Although, the room was small and the door would not lock properly. The meal at the restaurant was okay and not too expensive. Generally, I was comfortable throughout my stay. Also the rate was cheap.

Fair6.0

okay

by Mr. Hillz on July 14, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, the room was neat and had all the facilities in place. Water and power was available, the staff were nice and efficient and they made my stay enjoyable.

Fair6.0

Okay!

by Kusimo on May 24, 2016

The customer service at the hotel is fair enough.The environment is quiet and relaxing, their rooms were neat and spacious.They just need to be more efficient and put all their facilities working condition.