Reviews of Freshland Hotels

Plot 164 Abacha Road Old Karu Road

Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
Freshland Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.6/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Very Good

7.6/10

Location

Very Good

7.2/10

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Henry on January 30, 2020

Freshland hotel is just an average place, nothing special about it. However I had a good time.

Fair5.2

Bad environment

by Israel on October 14, 2019

Bad management, Hotel needs renovation.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Abel on August 29, 2019

My stay was good.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by ikenna on August 12, 2019

My stay was okay.

Excellent8.8

Not bad

by Mandela on July 16, 2019

I had a smooth check in and a warm welcome. I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.6

Not best

by Hafiz on July 9, 2019

My stay was not good. To be sincere the hotel was not the best. The hotel has water issue, AC not working well. Just a place one can manage .

Poor2.8

Needs refurbishing urgently.

by Iby on July 24, 2017

The place is definitely degrading. I do not recommend this hotel.

Very Good6.8

Poror

by Dr. Olanrewaju on July 22, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. Power and water supply was very epileptic, it was impossible to take a shower for a whole day. I complained severally to the hotel. It was just unfortunate that I had paid for my 3-night stay, so I could not just leave, I endured the inconvenience. The hotel's staff were really helpful and kind, however, they were consistently apologetic. The hotel should get alternative power solutions to regulate their power supply.

Very Good6.8

Beautiful environment

by joy on February 24, 2015

Well equipped hotel with spacious rooms, enough parking space, good swimming pool, well equipped gym. Wonderful and lovely bar, good restaurant. I really love the hotel.

Fair6.0

fair

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

It was like any other hotel, did not really set any standard that was why I did not really feel bad about their service and what I saw.