Reviews of Emperor Hotel & Suites

Plot 9 Otunba Adetunji Adeleye Street (behind CBN) Alagbaka GRA

Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
Emperor Hotel & Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.4/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.33/10

Comfort

Fair

5.33/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.89/10

Security

Fair

5.78/10

Location

Fair

5.56/10

Very Good8.4

Very neat and comfortable

by Micheal on February 17, 2020

The hotel is a nice place. However, room service was not swift, but the environment was neat with comfortable rooms.

Fair6.4

Not good not bad

by GABRIEL on September 12, 2019

I had an easy check-in. The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hotel was difficult to locate by navigation apps. The room was cool, well tiled, though the AC was noisy and had no remotes that could help with switching off the noise making contraption. Dinner was terrible, I was served with stale oil and uncooked meat. WiFi was not available, There was no complimentary/welcome bottle of water due to absent-mindedness. My stay at the hotel was not too good.

Very Good7.2

Not impressed

by Mr. Benjamin on July 7, 2017

I was very disappointed with the way I was received at this hotel. The receptionist was very rude and unprofessional. When I wanted to pay for my stay at the counter with my debit card. She threw the debit card over the table instead of giving it to me politely. That was not professional. My stay was just there, nothing too extraordinary. The environment however was quite beautiful.

Poor3.2

Poor internet

by Mr. Familola on April 6, 2017

The internet service was terrible. Basically, every guest is responsible for their internet connection at the hotel. Another issue at the hotel was the shower, it won't come on and I had to use a bucket. I have had more pleasant experiences elsewhere.

Excellent9.2

Wonderful

by Mr Temiye on January 15, 2017

I love this hotel! Modern building, clean environment and professional staff, very helpful and friendly. Quick response to all my request by the room service , the bathroom was nice and clean with shower, clean towel and toiletries was provided. The room was clean, very spacious and the furniture was nice too , it had a comfortable bed, a desk, a hanging closet and a large bathroom. Water and power was available throughout my stay and food was so delicious. I woke up on my checkout day and I was so surprised to find my car sparkling! they had washed it, I will definitely stay here again. I am so happy.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Nice on February 19, 2015

This is a nice place I will wish to go anytime.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful

by Mary on February 10, 2015

This is a beautiful hotel with awesome services. Keep it up.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 5, 2013

I spent just a night at the hotel. I was not really happy with the room I got initially but when I complained about, my room was changed. The hotel is al right.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 16, 2013

The hotel seems alright,Customer service was good but did not like the fact that they were using box Television sets in their rooms.They also have internet facilities but I think the hotel needs to increase the speed cos it was damn slow while I was at the hotel