Reviews of Arlington Hotels

Plot 166 Bakori Road, PW

Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
Arlington Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.71/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.14/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

6.86/10

Location

Very Good

7.71/10

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr. Victor on April 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel was awesome. The staff at the hotel were friendly and hospitable. The room I stayed in was okay and well equipped. The hotel had a very peaceful and clean environment which was perfect for relaxation. The facilities in the hotel were modern and affordable.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr Fortune on September 28, 2016

My stay at Arlington Hotels Kubwa was really awesome. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. They have good facilities and also awesome meals, looking forward to going back soon.

Excellent9.2

Impressive Service

by IDOWU Oluwasegun on September 17, 2016

I spent 3 nights there and it was a world class experience. The staff are courteous and well trained, the facilities available are great as well. It's a hotel to visit

Fair6.4

Cool

by Peter joe on March 27, 2015

It was very cool here. My friends were glad for the reservation and they did have a nice time.

Very Good7.2

Beautiful

by Omolara Aderigbigbe on February 26, 2015

Wow, I think this place is beautiful. I was so pleased with their overall services.

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Jonah Abah on October 30, 2014

We had a very wonderful stay at the hotel, the hotel was very very okay, their environment was lovely, their customer service were good too

Very Good7.6

Good Hotel

by Mr. Speedwell Onyewuotu on September 23, 2014

The hotel was great....their customer service was good and they also have a very nice and lovely environment