Reviews of Monty Suites

Northern Industrial Layout, Behind Zone 6 Police Headquarters, Off Murtala Mohammed Highway, Esuk Utan

Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.56/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.89/10

Security

Very Good

8.22/10

Location

Very Good

8.22/10

Very Good6.8

Not enjoyable

by JIM NWAGBARA on November 15, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. The hotel's facilities are very old. The hotel management should try as much as possible to upgrade their facilities for better services. The reception I received was not too encouraging. The staff did not respond to my calls quickly and attend to my requests. The staff needs to undergo some kind of training so that they can serve better. The hotel was not so clean too.

Poor2.0

Horrible stay

by Mr. Hans on August 1, 2017

My experience at the hotel was horrible. The room was small and the air conditioning unit was not working properly. I was so disappointed. The breakfast was tasteless, customer service was also bad. I don't think it is a place for people.

Excellent10.0

Nice and cool stay

by Mr. Akinlabi on July 23, 2017

My stay was enjoyable, lovely facilities, beautiful environment, comfortable room, respectful staff. I was really impressed. Money well spent

Excellent9.6

Great experience

by Mr. Ayobami on June 10, 2017

My experience was a great and memorable. The hotel's charges is moderate but their services is awesome. The staff were professional and friendly. The had tasty dishes too. I'm back to Lagos now but there is now question what hotel I will use whenever I am in Calabar.

Excellent8.8

Fair

by Mr. Fubara on March 8, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Monty Suites. It had a decent environment with lovely scenery. The room was alright and up to standard. I had to go outside to eat because the meal I was given was sandy and the juice was open.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Adewale on February 1, 2017

The hotel is very close to the Airport. The room was very cozy and had every item I needed to pass the night. Electricity was constant, the management was very nice to me as their guest in the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr Kevin on April 13, 2016

I made a reservation for two rooms for my colleagues at your hotel and I was kind of worried how their stay would go but I was impressed when they checked out and they had wonderful things to say about your services.

Fair5.6

No change

by Mayree on January 13, 2015

The hotel was beautiful and I did enjoy my stay there. I only had problem with their room service that never returned my change after ordering for few drink, even after so many calls.

Very Good8.0

Impressed

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

The hotel had an impressive service with friendly environment and good security. I had a wonderful experience at this hotel.