Reviews of Peridot Hotel

Lake View Phase 1 Plot 1D 3643 By Ican Center.

Peridot Hotel
Peridot Hotel
Peridot Hotel
Peridot Hotel
Peridot Hotel
Peridot Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.67/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.44/10

Security

Fair

6.44/10

Location

Very Good

7.33/10

Excellent9.2

Okay

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not quite bad. The customer services was on point and the hotel can boast of good and working facilities. I enjoyed my stay there. The staff were polite and helpful. Very clean environment as well.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Anonymous on November 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The place is very nice. The management has made some good effort to maintain the hotel properly. The facilities work just fine and the environment is averagely clean.

Fair4.4

Bad

by Anonymous on December 21, 2016

The hotel is not in good shape at all. Although the hotel attendants were very nice, I was not pleased with the level of service gotten at the hotel, there was no light in my room for the first few hours after I checked in, and the AC in my room was not working, and the TV was bad.

Very Good7.2

It was okay,but could be better!

by Anonymous on May 15, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel, the receptionist was really helpful because i had issues checking in but she helped me .The rooms were arranged well, nice furniture, clean bathroom and towels.The only thing I want to improve on is to fumigate the entire premises and make everything look clean

Fair6.0

Wonderful service

by Margret on May 26, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with your hotel, great team work and good management.

Fair5.2

Beautiful time

by Oyinola on May 22, 2015

Myself and my friends enjoyed ourselves, I enjoyed the food and the hot water, but I only had problem with your time factor.

Fair4.4

Okay

by Ola on May 21, 2015

I manage to stay because your hotel manager was very nice but apart from that i had to manage everything,from small rooms to bad room service.

Excellent9.2

okay

by franklin on November 26, 2014

I enjoyed my stay,I had fun all through,no stress at all.....Thumbs up

Very Good6.8

Fair

by olayemi on November 26, 2014

It is just there like every other average hotel,although the room I stayed was so dirty...but I had no other option but to manage till the next day....am not really impressed