Reviews of Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki

Plot 38 Block 10 Beside Fun Factory Admiralty Way

Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
Demiral Hotel at The Place Lekki
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 29 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.66/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.45/10

Security

Very Good

7.48/10

Location

Very Good

7.83/10

Fair4.8

Not what I expected

by Joyce on August 23, 2021

There was insect in the room and the furniture was dusting

Fair5.2

Not cool

by Matthew on July 5, 2021

My stay was not interesting because this morning there was no water to bath so I had to waited for a long time and I missed my appointment.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Ojo on March 22, 2020

Excellent place to stay. The staff were so helpful,

Excellent10.0

Good

by Opeyemi on March 22, 2020

My stay was amazing. Excellent and professional staff.

Fair4.4

Poor maintenance

by Tony on February 13, 2020

Everywhere was messed up.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Pius on January 29, 2020

I enjoyed my stay, no challenge.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Onos on January 15, 2020

I had a wonderful stay. The place was nice, cool, cozy. Water supply and power was good.

Fair4.0

Bad service

by Ismail on January 3, 2020

The room I was given was not comfortable I could not check in. The hotel was smelling.

Very Good7.6

Stay was okay

by Adejuwon on December 22, 2019

It was okay. The room was excellent and everything works fine. Good Staff & Amenities.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Adeyemi on December 20, 2019

My stay was very good. The environment was serene, It was really a nice experience

Excellent9.2

An amazing and relaxing place

by Shailesh on December 20, 2019

The hotel is very okay. The environment is very good, clean, the staff were also very good. Good service

Excellent10.0

Great Service

by Bimbo on December 1, 2019

It was a nice experience. The quality of service was excellent, clean rooms. The staff were friendly and polite. I will rate them 10/10.

Excellent9.6

Lovely place

by Monalisa on November 29, 2019

Demiral Hotel reception was amazing. My stay was lovely, the service was good and the room was neat.

Very Good7.2

7/10 rating

by Onyedika on November 17, 2019

My room was clean, the staff were welcoming. Nice stay.

Very Good7.2

Not bad

by Chinedu on September 25, 2019

My stay was fine. I have no complaints.

Excellent9.6

Great

by Nelly on September 12, 2019

I was looking for a budget hotel that offered 4 star treatment and I was pleasantly surprised with this. The location was fabulous, right in the mid of Admiralty way. The staff were warm and cordial, the rooms were airy, clean, comfortable. The channels were fair for the hotel price, all my needs were promptly responded to I got the best services.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Maduagwuma on September 11, 2019

My stay was fair enough though the staff were nonchalant to guest's request.

Very Good8.4

Satisfied

by Joao on September 6, 2019

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. Services was top notch.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Shola on August 18, 2019

It is a good hotel with good facilities and services.

Fair6.4

Noisy

by Anonymous on January 9, 2018

I did not quite enjoy my stay at the hotel as it was not a really nice experience for me at the hotel. The place was just too noisy for my liking. and as a result, I had to leave. The services rendered were just okay and the environment was conducive but the noise was unbearable.

Fair4.8

Good stay

by Mr. Nekkundram on July 23, 2017

The hotel is easy to locate. The room I was given was okay, the bed was comfortable but the light's switch was not working so I had to sleep with the light on. The AC in the room was not cooling at all and it was just like a fan. Customer service is not fantastic as they seem to forget they have guests checked in.

Excellent9.6

Awesome

by Mr. Ahmed on July 14, 2017

Everything was very nice at Demiral Hotel. I sincerely did not regret my stay there. I wished the night was longer. The place was neither boring nor noisy. The staff were nice yet professional. I was provided with everything I needed at the hotel. I would love to stay there again.

Fair6.0

Not Pleasant

by Mr. Adedamola on December 31, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not pleasant. I was unable to sleep well because of the noise coming from the hotel's club. The water supply ceased for hours. The bedspread was not looking presentable and the staff never bothered about changing it.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Etuk on April 20, 2016

It was cool and okay. Their water was bad though but I think that's a general problem in that area. But I enjoyed my stay there, regardless.

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Precious Ovie on October 22, 2014

The hotel was good enough, their environment was lovely and their customer service too was okay but their receptionist wasn't on seat for a while when i got to the hotel which is kind of inappropraiate

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Roy Efe on September 26, 2014

The hotel was okay, their environment was very neat and tidy and their customer service was great

Poor1.0

not fantastic

Anonymous on May 10, 2014

Room service is minimal. No extra towels or pillows available. Internet didn't work and bathroom leaked water on the floor.

Very Good8.0

very good

Anonymous on March 4, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, it was really fantastic, I had no issue what so ever with the hotel. The staffs in the hotel in the hotel were very friendly and respectful. The hotel was really nice.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

I would say the customer service at the hotel was prompt.Had Issues with the Air-conditioning in the room I was logged in,I was moved to another immediately.Love the way I was treated