Reviews of Rapha Hotels Ltd

1 Rapha Avenue By Secretariat Road

Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.67/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

6.83/10

Location

Very Good

7.17/10

Poor2.0

Bad but can be better

by Mr. Rex on July 26, 2017

My stay was just fair enough. The room category I paid for was not reserved for me so I checked into another room. The room I stayed in was so uncomfortable as the place was not tidy, the fan was not functioning properly and the bed was not appealing to the sight. The hotel management needs to work on its maintenance.

Excellent10.0

Great Stay

by Mr. Victor on July 9, 2017

The hotel is just too nice, it is home away from home. Lovely customer service, clean environment, nice rooms and tasty food. I have even told my friends to visit the Hotel and I was not disappointed because they gave good reviews about their stay as well.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Victor on May 28, 2017

My stay at Rapha Hotel was incredible as I did not encounter any difficulty while I was checking in. I enjoyed all the services that was rendered. I was given a warm welcome at the reception, the room was moderate for the price, the bathroom was clean and the water system was good, adequate toiletries was provided. It was an awesome stay.

Poor2.0

Poor customer service

by Nkiru on April 22, 2017

Contrary to what you all are saying, I had a poor experience here at Rapha hotel Umuahia. Very poor customer service especially from the female staff. This morning, at about 9am, the lady at the restaurant was very rude and walked away from a guest. Customer service 5%. I asked for the manager they said he was not around. SAD!!Sincerely for free I will not come back or recommend any one here.

Very Good8.0

Pleased

by Dr. Benjamin on March 4, 2017

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The hotel had a very cool environment. The room was attractive and well furnished. The power supply was impressive. The bathroom and toilet were clean and well equipped. The staff were hospitable and polite. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Dr Benjamin on February 27, 2017

It was a nice experience at the hotel and power supply was encouraging. The room rate was affordable, bathroom and toilet was clean. The hotel management and staff were polite, I was satisfied with the services rendered.

Excellent9.6

Lovely Experience

by Daniel Egbule on September 21, 2016

Rapha is simply an amazing budget hotel for those who want quality at an affordable rate. Large clean and well organised rooms with nice bathrooms. But the Managment should try to install WiFi systems for customers. It's fantastic

Fair5.6

Nice stay.

by Natasha Nden on August 31, 2016

My stay there was very nice but the food wasn't so good, as I wasn't satisfied with the taste of the food served.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Steven on May 11, 2016

The environment is calm and peaceful, the organisation and management is very superb. The rooms are lovely, spacious, nice furniture were placed in the rooms also. The bathroom is big enough and clean.

Excellent9.6

very cool

by Mr. Godwin Attah on August 8, 2014

the hotel was very cool, had a lovely environment which was well clean and tidy also the customer service was good, but just needs to work the more. the management should ensure that all bookings made online is been checked to avoid embarrassing the customers

Excellent9.6

very cool

by Mr. Godwin Attah on August 8, 2014

the hotel was very cool, had a lovely environment which was well clean and tidy also the customer service was good, but just needs to work the more. the management should ensure that all bookings made online is been checked to avoid embarrassing the customers

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

Not a bad place,I was able to relax at the hotel cos the environment was so calm.