Reviews of Rapha Hotels Ltd

1 rapha avenue by secretariat road

Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd
Rapha Hotels Ltd

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Good stay

by Dr Benjamin on 27 February, 2017

Very Good9.6

It was a nice experience at the hotel and power supply was encouraging. The room rate was affordable, bathroom and toilet was clean. The hotel management and staff were polite, I was satisfied with the services rendered.

very cool

by Mr. Godwin Attah on 08 August, 2014

Very Good9.6

the hotel was very cool, had a lovely environment which was well clean and tidy also the customer service was good, but just needs to work the more. the management should ensure that all bookings made online is been checked to avoid embarrassing the customers

Great Stay

by Mr. Victor on 09 July, 2017

Very Good10

The hotel is just too nice, it is home away from home. Lovely customer service, clean environment, nice rooms and tasty food. I have even told my friends to visit the Hotel and I was not disappointed because they gave good reviews about their stay as well.

Very poor customer service

by Ikechukwu on 21 August, 2020

Very Good4.4

This is my second time here and I experienced poor, rude service from a female front desk officer. This is the worst hotel service ever.

Bad but can be better

by Mr. Rex on 26 July, 2017

Very Good2

My stay was just fair enough. The room category I paid for was not reserved for me so I checked into another room. The room I stayed in was so uncomfortable as the place was not tidy, the fan was not functioning properly and the bed was not appealing to the sight. The hotel management needs to work on its maintenance.

Nice stay.

by Natasha Nden on 31 August, 2016

Very Good5.6

My stay there was very nice but the food wasn't so good, as I wasn't satisfied with the taste of the food served.

Pleased

by Dr. Benjamin on 04 March, 2017

Very Good8

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The hotel had a very cool environment. The room was attractive and well furnished. The power supply was impressive. The bathroom and toilet were clean and well equipped. The staff were hospitable and polite. I enjoyed my stay.

Good stay

by Victor on 29 May, 2017

Very Good9.2

My stay at Rapha Hotel was incredible as I did not encounter any difficulty while I was checking in. I enjoyed all the services that was rendered. I was given a warm welcome at the reception, the room was moderate for the price, the bathroom was clean and the water system was good, adequate toiletries was provided. It was an awesome stay.

Poor customer service

by Nkiru on 22 April, 2017

Very Good2

Contrary to what you all are saying, I had a poor experience here at Rapha hotel Umuahia. Very poor customer service especially from the female staff. This morning, at about 9am, the lady at the restaurant was very rude and walked away from a guest. Customer service 5%. I asked for the manager they said he was not around. SAD!!Sincerely for free I will not come back or recommend any one here.

by on 03 May, 2013

Very Good0

Not a bad place,I was able to relax at the hotel cos the environment was so calm.

Awesome

by Steven on 11 May, 2016

Very Good8

The environment is calm and peaceful, the organisation and management is very superb. The rooms are lovely, spacious, nice furniture were placed in the rooms also. The bathroom is big enough and clean.

very cool

by Mr. Godwin Attah on 08 August, 2014

Very Good9.6

the hotel was very cool, had a lovely environment which was well clean and tidy also the customer service was good, but just needs to work the more. the management should ensure that all bookings made online is been checked to avoid embarrassing the customers

Lovely Experience

by Daniel Egbule on 21 September, 2016

Very Good9.6

Rapha is simply an amazing budget hotel for those who want quality at an affordable rate. Large clean and well organised rooms with nice bathrooms. But the Managment should try to install WiFi systems for customers. It's fantastic