Reviews of Crown Princess Hotels

53 Lome Crescent Plot 1760 Beside Standard Organization, Wuse Zone 7

Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
Crown Princess Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 31 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.84/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.23/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.9/10

Security

Very Good

7.1/10

Location

Very Good

7.42/10

Excellent8.8

Excellent Customer Service

by Saheed on December 20, 2019

Everything about the hotel was okay by me. All process were orderly.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr. Peter on November 28, 2017

A very nice environment, good facilities and wonderful staff available at the hotel. I really enjoyed my stay there . The service delivery was worth the amount I paid. Good place!

Fair4.8

Below Average

by Mr F. on September 9, 2017

The place is located in a nice and serene environment, however the facilities are way below standard due to poor maintenance. It was after I checked out that I found way nicer hotels around the same area for the same price. Over all, the hotel should undergo a major renovation if they are to keep up with the surrounding hotels.

Excellent9.6

Great

by Olanrewaju on September 6, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It was worth the while!

Fair4.8

Terrible

by Mrs. Esther on August 8, 2017

From the moment I stepped into this hotel, I was displeased with the service I got. The staff are so poorly trained and do not know how to attend to a customer properly. Then my room was really messy and badly arranged. A lot has to be improved on before I can consider returning to this hotel.

Very Good7.2

Nice Stay

by Mr. Abolaji on July 8, 2017

The service was really great and the meal was delicious, the staff were really accommodating and helpful. The hotel's environment was very neat, peaceful and well secured, power supply was okay too.

Very Good7.6

Not impressed

by Mr. Nathan on June 30, 2017

My check in was smooth, locating the hotel was also not difficult for me. The hotel is situated in a wonderful environment but then the hotel's management should improve on their services. Initially, I was to stay for three night but I could not stay for the three nights so I spent two nights there. Firstly, they have no Wifi in the hotel, there was no breakfast given too. Secondly, the room was quite poor, it was small and not too comfortable. The facilities could be better if they are properly maintained.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Simon on June 18, 2017

The hotel was alright, it is an affordable accommodation that I enjoyed, the customer service was very efficient. The room was also big enough for me and the bed was well arranged with clean sheets.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Abdulkadir on May 11, 2017

It was great staying at the hotel because I enjoyed my stay. The services rendered at the hotel were satisfying. The room was well furnished, enticing and the room rate was affordable. The power supply was impressive.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Daramola on May 8, 2017

I love this hotel. Their staff were organised and well trained. The environment is cool and clean, atmosphere very conducive. Everything about this hotel was superb.

Very Good8.4

Fair stay

by Miss. Morolake on April 18, 2017

Customer service was 100/100. The room wasn't so cool though. I was not very pleased with it but I had to manage it. The meal was very delicious and affordable, and the hotel was well secured. If was a fair stay

Fair4.0

Bad

by Mr. Jibril on April 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not nice. My initial plan was to stay for 3 nights but due to the experience I had on the first night, I was forced to check out the next day. The room was unkempt and the air conditioning unit was very noisy when it was working, I could barely sleep .

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Miss. Chioma on March 20, 2017

The hotel room and the environment was an exact replica of what I saw on the internet. It was very beautiful with all the facilities new and operational. The power supply was constant and the air conditioning unit worked well. I rate this hotel high and would gladly recommend the hotel to any for my friends and colleagues when the need arises.

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Mr. Adrian on March 2, 2017

My Stay at the hotel was not bad although it was not totally what I expected. My room was on the forth floor and there was no elevator and stairway was not properly lit. Also, the hotel is a very old one and some commendable renovation have been carried out. However, a lot of work can be done to make the hotel a better and more comfortable place.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr Ugo on February 10, 2017

I will commend this hotel for their excellent customer service and well trained staff. They were wonderful people and made me so comfortable throughout my stay but there was no internet service at the hotel, I think they should work on that.

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Mr. Yusuf on January 28, 2017

The service was really great and the meal was delicious, the staff were really accommodating and helpful. The hotel environment was very neat, peaceful and well secured, power supply was okay. My stay was really nice considering the rate paid.

Fair5.2

Horible stay

by Ekong on January 17, 2017

The hotel was not what I expected at all, the paint on the wall was peeling off, the room was having a damp smell that I had to use air freshener, the bed was hard and there was no toiletries at all in the bathroom. The window was very small and curtain was dirty, they really need to upgrade their facilities and services.

Fair5.6

Bad stay

by Mr. George on January 4, 2017

The rates were very high and the rooms do not befit the price guests are asked to pay. The good side is that water was constant, the shower was working well, the room had a functioning air condition also but the room was not looking tidy at all. My plan was to stay a night and extend if I was satisfied but unfortunately I checked out the next day because I was not satisfied.

Fair5.6

Mr. Cornel

by Horrible stay on November 28, 2016

I checked into your hotel today and my stay has been terrible so far. There are no televisions in the studio room category, nothing like internet either. The rooms are very small too. I know many hotels that offer better for less. The window meant for the bathroom is bad, nothing is working. I am wondering how I am going to spend 3 nights in this place. I don't think I can.

Very Good7.2

Perfect stay

by Crown Princess Hotels. Wuse, Abuja on November 27, 2016

You have a very nice hotel. I enjoyed every bit of my stay there. I liked it that water and electricity were constant and steady. The rooms are very comfortable too. I look to using your hotel again, I will like to relive the nice experience.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Ayodele on November 4, 2016

Well my stay at the hotel was very normal, nothing spectacular from a random hotel. I enjoyed the meals from the hotel, the hotel's customer service was reliable as they were ready to serve. I was disappointed the hotel did not have WiFi because I was told a WiFi was present and this hindered me from working while I was there, also the air conditioner was very noisy.

Fair4.0

Horrible

by Mr. Joseph on August 12, 2016

This hotel is more like a brothel because some women were arguing in the corridor about not being paid about some services rendered or what not. The bathroom and toilet is a very shitty place. Also, when the generator was put on, the power did not reach my room and I had to sleep in darkness. I would advice hotels.ng to delist this hotel.

Fair4.0

Not comfortable

by Mr. Inuh on June 23, 2016

I ran out of this hotel I did not just I walk. The wash hand basin was almost falling off and the bathroom was bad. My wife could not have her bath the next day. There was no light through out the night. The structure is okay but it lacks maintenance. The place was not comfortable at all and that was why I stayed for only one night

Very Good6.8

Just okay

by Anonymous on May 24, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was okay. They facilities were not spectacular but they were okay. The staff tried their best. The environment was neat. The rooms were well organised and I had a good stay.

Very Good6.8

Average

by Niyi on May 20, 2016

I would rate the hotel average in terms of customer satisfaction and management, there is still room for improvement.The rooms were clean and well structured,the towel and bed sheet was also clean.The environment is peaceful and calm

Fair6.0

Bad

by Mrs Itohan on May 17, 2016

This hotel is crap, when we got to the hotel, after paying at the front desk, we got to our room and discovered the tap was not running and some other things were not just in the right place. We had to leave and they did not give us our refund. Instead they made us pay part payment for the room even when we did not stay.

Very Good7.6

Fair enough

by Felix on April 27, 2016

The hotel is okay. It is not a bad place at all and I got the reward for my money. The rooms and environment were clean and conducive for relaxation, and the hotel staff were helpful and hospitable. There is still room for improvement though.

Excellent9.2

Okay

by MImi on April 26, 2016

My stay was okay. And it was really good.

Fair4.4

Bad Facility.

by Mark on April 20, 2016

I am displeased with this hotel. I definitely did not enjoy my stay here. I just discovered the hotel is now being populated and patronized by sex workers. Also, the facilities in the room are way below standard and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here. The hotel management needs to step up and revamp the place.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mayowa on February 23, 2016

The Hotel was just manageable..They need to improve on their facilities as furnitures were looking old and worn out. Food was not so palatable. It was fair for the price anyway.

Fair6.0

Average

by Abu on February 4, 2016

I would give this hotel an average rating. They can do better in terms of service and facilities and quality. There is always room for improvement.