Reviews of Citi Lodge Hotel

1, Goshen Estate Road, By Elf Bus Stop, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lekki Peninsula

Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
Citi Lodge Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.44/10

Comfort

Fair

5.78/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.44/10

Security

Fair

6.44/10

Location

Very Good

6.67/10

Excellent8.8

Good

by Sechie on October 7, 2019

My stay was okay.

Fair4.4

Not comfortable

by Ose on April 23, 2019

The bed sheet are dirty , fridge irritating . My family did not feel comfortable but we had to manage for one night

Very Good7.2

Average

by Jay on January 31, 2019

The receptionist was welcoming , but the whole setup wasn't smooth. They need a better understanding of service beyond a warm welcome

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Joshua on August 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel for a night was good. The room size was big enough, but there was no water running in the tap and from the shower. The staff were able to provide water for me in a bucket though. Asides that, my stay there was hitch free and I was satisfied with the service quality.

Poor2.0

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Jebbie on April 16, 2017

From the reception, it was obvious that the staff of Citilodge are clueless as to their job descriptions. They mixed up our reservations and had no plans for our arrival. There was no complimentary water. The pool was unappealing and looked decayed underneath. Complimentary breakfast was a joke and was for one only. The second guest was to pay N1800 for which we had the option of cereals or yam and bread with eggs. At 10.30 am the cleaner was knocking loudly for room cleaning which was highly unprofessional since we were checking out for 12 anyway. The total experience was poor. Even the Tv stations were an apology. I will NEVER visit again.

Fair6.4

Wonderful

by Mr kunle on November 4, 2016

The hotel got nice facilities stable water and power supply, working AC and Wifi, neat room with nice decorations and setting, delicious meal form the cook but no POS and their gate man was so rude. In other words my stay was wonderful.

Poor2.0

hmmm

by damira on December 24, 2014

I expected more and I got less. I was suppose to spend a day but I spent few hours, I guess that’s just my review

Excellent10.0

wow

by eddy on November 26, 2014

I really enjoyed myself,I had fun all through my stay.....Thumbs up

Fair6.4

Lovely Place to be

by Idowu Olumide on September 8, 2014

I love this hotel. Their staff were organised and well trained. The environment is cool and clean, atmosphere very conductive. Everything about this hotel was superb. I have being using this hotel for two years and will continue to use it.