Reviews of Equity Resort Hotel

Chris Ogunbanjo Way, Erunwon Road

Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
Equity Resort Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.0/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.1/10

Comfort

Fair

4.7/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.9/10

Security

Fair

5/10

Location

Fair

5.1/10

Fair5.2

Improvement Needed

by Mr. Sulaiman on March 15, 2017

The hotel management needs to improve on their facilities. The window to the room I stayed in needs to be properly fixed because it dripped water into the room when the rain fell. I complained about this to the staff but they never showed concern. My stay at the hotel was not an enjoyable one.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Tolulope on May 31, 2016

My stay was fair . The standard of the hotel has really dropped compared to the last time I visited.The elevator was not working, their facilities have deteriorated, the food wasn't properly cooked. They need to improve in their standard and have a proper maintenance culture

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Mr. Prince Ade on October 10, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they have good staff with warm welcome, it is not a bad place, will go back to the hotel

Excellent9.0

Hmmmm

Anonymous on January 31, 2014

My stay was lovely. The hotel was up to my standard and also met my expectation in all areas. And the place is quit affordable.

Very Good7.0

Good

Anonymous on January 16, 2014

I enjoyed my stay here. Both the attendant, the bar man and the cook they all tried. My room was spacious and comfortable, the hotel was well secured and the environment was calm. I really had a wonderful stay at the hotel.

Fair5.4

2 night Stay

Anonymous on December 6, 2013

My stay at the Equity hotel started off well until the second night... The hotel all together is very nice. Beautiful on the outside as well as the inside. The customer service is good, the employees are very nice helpful. The one issue I had with my stay was that I noticed mice in the room I stayed in on the second night. This was very disturbing and we left the next day.

Very Good8.2

Beautiful

Anonymous on October 18, 2013

Equity Resort is one of the best in Ijebu Ode. The hotel is big, well maintained, equipped and all the facilities were functioning properly; the air condition, Fridge, DVD player, etc. everything worked perfectly. The location was also perfect for me.

Poor1.2

Good

Anonymous on October 7, 2013

I went with a friend of mine but personally I enjoyed myself and the staff were okay. I think they need to set some money aside for maintenance. Their maintenance culture is very poor.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 17, 2013

My stay was great, they had well trained staff and my room was clean. They should try to keep bottle waters in their fridge, and ensure that they fix the electric bulb in their toilet. They should have liquid soap and more than one towel in their rooms. Finally, they should try and ensure that teapots are made available in their rooms for those of us who like to take tea every morning.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 10, 2013

The hotel was okay. I enjoyed my stay there and I would gladly lodge at Equity Resort Hotel the next time I am in town.