Reviews of Babcock Guest House

Babcock University, Ilisha Remo

Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
Babcock Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.8/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.67/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.67/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.83/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

8.83/10

Excellent8.8

Good atmosphere

by Olusola on January 30, 2020

It was nice, good quality service and excellent staff . The ambience was amazing.

Very Good8.4

Alright

by Chika on October 14, 2019

It was okay.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Ademola on August 19, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment was cool, I was well received by the staff.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Moses on July 25, 2019

I had a warm welcome, cultivated staff, clean environment. My stay was fine.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful

by Abodede on July 10, 2019

No issues whatsoever about this hotel, and it was really impressive. I had a beautiful stay.

Very Good8.4

On Point!

by TY on March 15, 2018

I was there for 2 nights and I can well say that Babcock Guest House is a good. The environment is very serene even with the bustle of campus activities. Staff are supportive and caring. The rooms are clean and well furnished for comfort and taste and the standard as well. The food was okay but options are really limited. Overall I was impressed with what I saw being a first time guest.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. There were no issues checking in and out of the hotel. The environment was cool and conducive. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was well maintained and had all the necessary facilities. My stay was good...

Excellent8.8

No complains

by Mr. Ogunyemi on July 26, 2017

Locating the hotel was easy and the front desk staff was warm and accommodating. The staff took their time to listen to customers' requests even when they were very busy and that is commendable. The room was comfortable and there was steady power supply throughout my stay. Overall, the hotel stands out and I had a wonderful experience.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful Environment

by Seun Balogun on February 8, 2017

Babcock University's environment is beautiful and the hotel wasn't left out. It had a lovely reception and lovely rooms with beautiful decorations.

Excellent9.6

Very good

by Mr. Emmanuel on August 30, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really good. The hotel was neat and easy to locate. The environment was calm and quiet. Also, the security was maximum guaranteed. My room was neat and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the food was delicious and affordable. In fact, I am impressed with the hotel.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Engr. Udome on August 10, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and I hope to come back to this hotel. They made me feel at home.

Excellent10.0

Impressed

by Uche on June 17, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Hotel. In fact, I am impressed. The facilities of the hotel were standard and the staff were very dutiful. I really enjoyed my stay and I will certainly visit again.