Reviews of Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre

35, Seinde Carlisto Crescent, Off Oshodi, Apapa Expressway

Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
Marblefield Hotel And Event Centre
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

3.7/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

3.88/10

Comfort

Poor

3.75/10

Service Quality

Poor

3.25/10

Security

Poor

3.5/10

Location

Fair

4/10

Poor2.0

Terrible experience

by Ayotomiwa Ayodele on July 19, 2021

Terrible experience, environment not good, attitudes of the staff at all levels is terrible, they all act as if they are doing you a favour by attending to you. The rooms are in very terrible conditions, from the aged fridge in the room to the old and stained curtains, poor lightening and faulty sockets. Pillows are so hard. All these for that price is not but extortion. I will never recommend the hotel to anyone, not even my enemy.

Fair4.4

Displeased

by Wole on October 25, 2019

The environment was not conducive enough for me.

Fair5.2

Okay

by Mr. Constance Ola on October 30, 2014

The hotel looks okay from the outside but the inside is not worth it, though their staffs were wonderful and the receptionist was very nice........the bedspread in the room were dirty, the hot water wasn't running, there were insects in there, the hotel needs proper maintenance, they should try and change all the beddings and pillow cases.

Fair4.0

Avarage

by Mr Akintunde on September 22, 2014

My stay wasn't too good, the bed sheets were not changed and the bathroom wasn't too good. The hotel should look on that

Very Good8.4

Fantastic Hotel

by Tunde on September 2, 2014

Really enjoyed the stay and had a good time. Unexpectedly good service

Fair5.8

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on October 7, 2013

The place was averagely okay. But there was no light for almost 4 hours and I needed to do something, so l left the place the 2nd day since they don’t want to on the generator.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 24, 2013

It is not my first time at this hotel, staffs were efficient and friendly. It’s a home away from home. I had a good time there and will come back when next am in town.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 26, 2013

Oh! my stay was wonderful and very good. Everything was perfect. I will definitely stay there next time.Thanks Hotels.ng you have been wonderful as well.