Reviews of Ade Super Hotel

Ilesha Expressway

Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
Ade Super Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.67/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.33/10

Security

Very Good

6.67/10

Location

Very Good

6.67/10

Fair5.6

Bad stay

by Mr. Adefemi on July 31, 2017

The room I stayed in was an absolute disaster. It looked horrible and was dirty and untidy. The bathroom was smelling, the light wasn't working and the water closet could not flush. I ended up staying one out of the two nights I initially reserved. The hotel needs urgent renovation.

Fair6.4

Average stay

by Mr. Rasheed on December 9, 2016

The first room I got was too untidy for my liking. It was not clean and the toilet was dirty too. I complained and it was suggested that I upgrade, reluctantly, I obliged. I am glad I did because I enjoyed the higher room category more even though it came at additional cost. I think they should just try to level the experience their guests get if they decide to check into a small room or a big one, the disparity is too much.

Fair6.0

OKay

by Tijani on July 19, 2016

Ade super hotel is a nice place ,they have a good customer service. Their rooms are spacious and well furnished.The AC was working perfectly ,the taps were not functioning and there wasn't towel also.

Fair6.0

Not so good

by Adesanya on July 1, 2016

The staff was not friendly, the room was clean and spacious. They need to work on the power supply and improve. Apart from that everything went well.

Very Good8.0

GOod Stay

by Mr Samuel on May 15, 2016

I had a good stay at your hotel, I love your services. My room was clean and your staff are welcoming. I would just love you to change your TV, they look old fashioned and also please endeavor to put at least a table water in the fridge in the room so that when client comes, they can at least have water to drink. I'll definitely use your hotel again when next am in Akure

Fair5.6

No backup Generator

by Adegoke on May 18, 2015

The hotel is okay, but i didn't enjoy the power supply, there was no light from 2pm to 9pm.They actually said their generator was bad but i expect them to have a backup generator.