Reviews of Oxford Hotels

26, Suez Crescent, Abacha Estate, Wuse Zone 4, Abuja

Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
Oxford Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.08/10

Comfort

Fair

5.75/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.92/10

Security

Very Good

6.75/10

Location

Very Good

7.25/10

Excellent10.0

Amazing stay

by Charles on August 17, 2022

Good service, the interior is nice and the hotel is peaceful.

Fair6.4

Not what I expected

by Aliru on July 27, 2022

My stay was bad... the light was not put on as at when due.

Excellent9.2

Not Pleased

by Abel on January 19, 2022

The hotel room was clean and the bathroom was spacious, with enough tissue for use. But was no towel in the bathroom and the AC in the room was old.

Fair5.2

Bad

by Colette on February 27, 2020

The environment and the rooms were not okay.

Fair6.4

Good Hotel

by Mr. Emmanuel Azikem on October 17, 2014

I have been to the hotel several times and i like their services just that the hotel needs to be refurbished

Very Good7.0

Nice Place

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

The people here are accommodating and very warm but the standard of the hotel are no more there. It has really gone down compare to before. I can only recommend this hotel only if they improve.

Very Good7.0

Above Average

Anonymous on December 2, 2013

I rate this hotel above average. I expected some facilities in the room but they promised to get it ASAP. My Air condition worked perfectly and the internet services worked at a high speed.

Excellent10.0

ABSOLUTELY ALLURING

by Mary on November 4, 2013

Very nice and neat facility, friendly and respectful staff, good food. Good value for money. Highly recommended.

Excellent10.0

EXCELLENT FACILITY

by WOOD SMITH on November 4, 2013

AN EXCELLENT HOMELY HOTEL, VERY CLEAN, COURTEOUS STAFF, DELICIOUS FOOD, EXCELLENT SERVICES, 24 HOURS ELECTRICITY & SOUND SECURITY, SPACIOUS ROOMS, FREE INTERNET, VERY CALM EVEN THOUGH STRATEGICALLY LOCATED AT THE HEART OF ABUJA BUSINESS CENTRE.

Fair5.0

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on October 7, 2013

For Nigeria standard, the place is averagely okay. The service was good and location was perfect. Electricity was on throughout my stay at the hotel. I enjoyed the place.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 27, 2013

My stay was interesting; the staff were friendly and accommodating.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

Located behind Sheraton Hotel