Reviews of Ideal Nest Hotels

Plot 1 Oroki Estate, East West By-Pass, Ring Road

Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
Ideal Nest Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.73/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.73/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.18/10

Security

Very Good

7.73/10

Location

Very Good

7.91/10

Excellent10.0

Fine and good

by Naomi Aduku on November 14, 2017

Good, good and good! I must commend the hotel's management for the effort they have put into making the hotel what it is. The environment is cool and serene, The customer service was wonderful. The facilities were in perfect working condition. The food too was deliciously made and nice. I had a really nice stay there. No issues at all.

Excellent9.2

Great Place to Stay in Osogbo

by Steve on May 28, 2017

Having traveled and stayed in about ten states during this trip, I haven't yet found a place to compare with the exquisite standard and quality available in this hotel tucked away in pristine Osogbo. It is a really nice place to be with good services and facilities Really an oasis in the desert.

Very Good7.2

Alright

by Dele on August 8, 2016

My stay there was alright except that their water was not flowing well. Asides that every other thing was above average

Fair4.8

Terrible!!!

by Wayne on April 27, 2016

I am really disappointed with the hotel. The two nights I spent there was terrible.There wasn't water at all and I had to beg for water to have my bath and do necessary things. I complained severally but nothing was done about it. Water is necessary to human life please. The hotel management needs to fix this issue.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic Hotel

by Victor on February 6, 2016

My stay was great. I had the most fantastic experience ever in all my stays in hotels. Very nice hotel, great food, pleasant staffs, clean room and serene environment.

Excellent9.6

nice

by TUNDE on November 24, 2014

The hotel was okay....i had fun all through, my room was well arrange

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Dolapo Oyinlola on October 28, 2014

Not really except that they should maintain their wall paintings because some part of the buildings' wall paintings were already peeling but the hotel is a very great one though.

Very Good7.2

Great

by Mr. Adamu Kasim on October 17, 2014

It is indeed an excellent hotel with first class facilities. Their staffs really need to improve on the quality of their service because the hotel was so beautiful and lovely not to have good staffs

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. IKECHUKWU MBAH on October 15, 2014

They made my stay a memorable one and if i have any reason to be in osogbo again, i would love to stay there.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Udy Onuzurike on September 8, 2014

my stay was great, the customer service were friendly too, i did not experience any difficulty through out my stay

Poor1.0

Nice environment

Anonymous on March 28, 2014

Basically, the place was clean, service was okay and the room was conducive for me. The only problem I had was the noise from the bar, they brought some musician and the noise was very disturbing