Reviews of Hotel Newcastle

11, Adebayo Mokuolu Street, Anthony Village

Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
Hotel Newcastle
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.13/10

Comfort

Fair

5/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.75/10

Security

Fair

6.25/10

Location

Fair

6.38/10

Very Good6.8

Nice

by Sanjay on February 2, 2020

It was fine but they lack professionalism, but the hotel was neat and clean.

Very Good6.8

Not too good

by Fidel on July 24, 2019

My stay at the hotel was not too good. I was not able to have access to the internet and there was no power supply. The room I stayed was not comfortable and it needs renovation.

Poor2.0

Very poor hotel

by Suresh on November 22, 2018

No value for money. No cleanliness. If you order food, they don't care. Very bad experience.

Fair4.0

Not Satisfactory

Anonymous on January 28, 2014

My stay was not satisfactory though the food was okay but was not satisfied with every other thing.

Very Good8.0

Nice Location

Anonymous on January 24, 2014

Location was perfect; close to the main express road and where I had my programme. Service was good and room was comfortable but the environment was not really clean.

Fair5.0

Okay

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

The hotel is good from outside but there are a lot of things to be done inside, especially the room. I can only manage to give them 50% because my expectation was not met.

Very Good7.8

Good

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

Everything went fine except that their kitchen service was not 24hours because I needed food around 11pm but could not get it. The staffs were friendly and the room was spacious. The location is easily accessible. I was able to get a taxi outside the hotel with ease.

Fair4.8

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

The hotel was relatively okay. The pillow on my bed was hard, I couldn't use it.