Reviews of Elim Top Suites

1 Rayfield Golf Course Road Mai-Adiko Rayfield

Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
Elim Top Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.65/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.41/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.82/10

Security

Very Good

7.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.88/10

Very Good6.8

Not Pleased

by Eniola on October 7, 2021

My stay was not fine at all, there was no wifi, there was no complimentary breakfast at all throughout my stay, I did not enjoy my stay at all.

Fair4.0

Not cool

by Ubong on June 29, 2021

Their facilities is bad, Old television and the hotel needs a total make over. I had a horrible stay

Excellent10.0

Beautiful

by Mr. AMINU SABO on November 8, 2017

The hotel provides excellent customer services. I really enjoyed my stay there plus they have up to date facilities that are functional. No complaints at all. I had a nice time.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mrs. Patience on July 22, 2017

I had a beautiful experience at Elim Top Suites, one I would never forget. I rate the hotel's hospitality 10/10. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family because it is a really good place. I particularly enjoyed their customer service quality.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful place

by Mr. Gabriel on July 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a good one, I had a smooth check in and check out, my room was lovely and there was constant supply of electricity, all the facilities worked well.

Excellent9.6

Good but can be better

by Emmanuel on June 14, 2017

I had a pretty nice time at the hotel. The room was spacious, airy and well furnished for my comfort. The facilities were good and working fine and the customer service was great. The only snag was that I couldn't get internet connection to complete some jobs I wanted to do. I had to use my data which of course wasn't fast enough. The management should please look into this.

Very Good8.4

Refreshing

by Mr Mahmud on April 5, 2017

I had a perfect stay, the staff were really nice, friendly and accommodating. The room I was given was spacious, comfortable , internet and the air conditioning unit worked perfectly. The food from the restaurant was tasty, the hotel was a home away from home. I would very much like to visit again.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful!

by Prof. Emmanuel on January 16, 2017

It was such a wonderful time at the hotel. The services rendered at the hotel were incredible. The room service was swift to response. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. The hotel had a very good atmosphere that was conducive for relaxation. I really enjoyed my stay that I had to extend it. I would recommended this hotel.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Mr Ibrahim on October 24, 2016

I had a very terrible experience at the hotel. The hotel had a lot of mosquitoes, broken tiles, brownish towel, worn-out bed-sheets. It was entirely a disastrous stay at the hotel. I am never going back.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Blesson on July 8, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay. The room was clean and the bathing room had all the facilities in tact. They have well mannered staffs and efficient security service. I enjoyed my stay would visit again.

Poor3.2

This hotel is like when you buy a phone and find hot fufu inside

by Aikomo Onaopemipo on July 4, 2016

Where do I start? I'll give you a summary. The executive room looks like it belongs in 1987. The hotel looks good on the outside, but the rooms look so poor, and the customer service is, well, non-existent. Also, one of the staff might try to open your door in the middle of the night. Don't fret, they just want to check if you're still alive.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful

by Jamil on May 24, 2016

I had a beautiful stay at the Hotel. I really enjoyed every bit of the experience. Everything was on point, from the facilities to the staff conduct to the environment. I actually look forward to visiting the Hotel again.

Fair6.4

Poor

by Deji on May 3, 2016

My stay was not great. The room was worth a lot less than I paid for it. The telephone does not connect to the reception. There was only one towel in the room as well. My experience at the hotel was not good at all.

Excellent10.0

Splendid time

by Jonathan David on October 27, 2015

Your hotel was really great, I had a nice time. The facilities were good and working fine, the customer service was great. The staff knows their job and did it very well, on like some hotel with very poor service. I checked thinking I will be spending few nights, but ended up staying for one whole week, every minute spent at your hotel was memorable.

Very Good7.2

Good Good

by Harsh on May 18, 2015

The hotel is good,the only complain is that the water in the bathroom is not running properly.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Tosin on January 13, 2015

I had a good stay, the facilities alongside the meals were okay.but i had a challenge with the bathroom of the room i lodged into, so please will like you to make amends where necessary.

Very Good7.2

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ephraim Okoroafor on October 22, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, but They should improve on their meals by having varieties so that one won't have to just eat what they have available without any choice