Reviews of Beni Hotels

11/13 Wimo Onatere Street, Off Broad Street

Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
Beni Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 46 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.17/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.04/10

Security

Very Good

7.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.96/10

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Olufemi on October 13, 2019

Every other things was cool, but the fact that breakfast was not served made it bad.

Fair6.0

Good

by Ayodeji on September 30, 2019

My stay was okay.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Tolulope on September 24, 2019

The environment was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff are well trained and respectful.

Fair6.0

Good

by Derik on September 24, 2019

My stay was okay but the hotel needs some renovation.

Fair6.0

Not good

by Mojisola on September 24, 2019

My room was not so comfortable.

Very Good8.4

6/10 rating

by Adesola on September 12, 2019

Nice facility, good customer service, I had a nice time.

Fair4.0

Poor

by Anorue on September 9, 2019

My stay at Beni Hotel was horrible. They services was so bad, there were a lot of bedbugs in my room, I complained to the front desk but nothing was done about it. I had to check out 3:49 am.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Emmanuel on August 24, 2019

I had a nice time at the hotel. Good reception.

Fair5.2

Bad environment

by Sonia on August 8, 2019

Hotel was not nice.

Very Good6.8

NIce stay

by Jerry on August 4, 2019

My stay was fine though some things were not in place.

Very Good8.0

Excellent services

by Chelsea on August 2, 2019

Good customer service, swift response.. I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.6

Excellent

by Joseph on July 26, 2019

I had a comfortable stay at Beni Hotels. Thanks to Hotels.ng.

Very Good7.6

Not bad

by Adegbola on July 26, 2019

My stay was comfortable and delightful. Good staff, good services.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Maryam on July 25, 2019

Checking in was swift. The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.6

NIce stay

by Chinedu on July 20, 2019

The receptionist was friendly and jovial. I had a nice stay.

Very Good7.6

Nice but could be better.

by Abiodun on July 19, 2019

Customer service was okay, but their facilities are bad, water heater was leaking, wash hand basin in the bathroom is bad. Good customer service though

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Ebenezer on July 10, 2019

I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The receptionist, facilities were fine. Fantastic stay.

Very Good6.8

Terribly noisy night.

by Joseph Igbetar on June 16, 2019

I couldn't sleep at night when they checked me into their annex. A lot of loud music from their cheap club, and loose youth causing mayhem even as I write this at 4:11am.

Fair6.4

Very bad experience

by Adejoke on April 5, 2019

I stayed here for days on a vacation. Some of the staff have been rude, the manager has tried to do his best to be accommodating, but it's all very disappointing.

Fair5.6

Unpredictable!!!

by Jubril on May 14, 2018

My first 2 visits were awesome, but my last wasn't so nice.....I was first taken to a water logged room with mosquitoes swarming in and out, I couldn't believe this was somewhere I once used.. The place looked so bad and I wasn't impressed at all

Very Good8.0

Good place

by Goodness Kayode on May 9, 2018

Nice place. The hotel is a very comfortable place to stay in. The environment is cool and cozy, the rooms are well cleaned including the bathroom too. The staff were nice and friendly. I enjoyed the customer services rendered to me.

Very Good8.0

Good services

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

My stay was okay. I stayed there for a night only and I enjoyed my stay there. The environment was nice, the room was well cleaned, the food served was nicely and deliciously made. I encountered no issues there and the service delivery was very okay. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel an eight over ten.

Excellent10.0

Excellent stay

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everything was perfect. The staff were nice and efficient. The room I stayed in was well cleaned. The bed was very much comfortable.The bathroom was well cleaned and properly maintained by the house keepers. All the facilities worked properly. Fantastic!

Very Good8.0

Not bad

by Akindele Olaide on November 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad at all. The environment was cool and serene. I was well received. The staff were nice and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. Quite nice!

Very Good8.4

Perfect

by Mr. Terungwa Surma on November 8, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I can proudly say that it was perfect. I was well treated by the hotel staff. I will definitely be there again.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Rey Byhre on November 8, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Beni Hotels, their customer service was impeccable and their facilities were good. They maintained a good level of cleanliness during my stay there. Thumbs up!

Excellent9.6

Nice and Okay

by Mr. Adedayo Obisesan on November 7, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The only issue I had is that there was no free Wi-Fi as opposed to the information provided on the hotel's website.

Very Good6.8

Not bad

by Niji Balogun on August 28, 2017

If maintenance is paid attention to, this would be one of the most comfortable hotels at an affordable rate.

Very Good7.2

Average Stay

by Mr. Ikechukwu on August 1, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad. The service quality was fair, the room was quite spacious although it was only a little comfortable. I was delayed at check-in but everything else was fine. I think I will rate the hotel average.

Fair4.8

Mixed feelings

by Miss. Mimi on July 23, 2017

The location of this hotel is not too safe. While we were there, we had random people who came into the compound making noise. The bed is the tiniest bed I have ever seen. The staff at the hotel are too money conscious and not interested in the welfare of the guests. The manager is quite nice and professional though. The building from the outside does not look too good having just done thorough renovations though, the inside is fine.

Fair6.0

Good but can be better

by Mr. Ayoade on July 9, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. Though Hotels.ng made check in very smooth and stress free, the hotel was not comfortable. The environment was quite dirty and unkempt. The services were not so impressive. It was just there. I stayed a night with my husband and left the next morning. I hope to lodge into a better hotel next time.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. PATRICK on May 10, 2017

The hotel is a good place to be because I enjoyed my stay. The facilities and services at the hotel was great considering the room rates. The power supply was impressive and the environment of the hotel was cool. The room was comfortable and the bed size was great for a sound sleep.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Fortune on April 19, 2017

The service was awesome, Beni Hotels was located in a nice and quiet location. My stay was amazing and fantastic. The room was beautifully kept and toilet facilities were in order. The meal was delicious and affordable. The customer service was excellent, I truly enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Okay but can be better.

by Mr. DAMIEN on April 5, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay but the hotel's management need to upgrade its services. There should be complimentary breakfast attached to room reservations considering the high room rate. Although, the room was fine and well arranged.

Very Good7.6

Satisfactory

by Mr. Philip on March 26, 2017

My stay was satisfactory. There weren't much talking points about my stay but I certainly don't mind coming over again. I was particular impressed by the staff friendliness.

Excellent8.8

Good stay but can be better

by Miss. Ogbo on March 16, 2017

I really didn't have any problem fitting in at the hotel because it was just how I pictured the hotel in my head. Nice and clean with a good atmosphere. The only problem I had was that the bed was small but I adjusted.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Mrs. Chidinma on January 20, 2017

Beni Hotel is a very good hotel. My room was of a very good size. I enjoyed the environment because it was quiet most of the time and clean. The meals at the hotel were too expensive, I had to check out the next day because of the meal prices. I would encourage the management to revise the prices on the meals so as to reduce complaints. Nevertheless, it was a good stay.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Mr Moses on November 16, 2016

Beni Hotel is a wonderful place to be, my stay at the hotel was really great, its a very wonderful experience, the place is very beautiful and clean. The staff is nice, efficient, accommodating and friendly. The room service was excellent, food was delicious, water and power supply was available. My stay was absolutely great, they need to keep it up.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Miss. Anne on November 14, 2016

Beni hotels is a very decent and nice. I didn't get an exceptional treatment but I don't have any complain either. Every of my need was well taken care of and I like how swift they were about it too. I will definitely be making use of them in the future.

Poor3.6

Poor

by Mrs. Francisca on October 31, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. The hotel was not comfortable, the environment was very dirty, people were smoking around the hotel which really affected my breathing, also, the hotel's customer service was extremely poor.

Very Good8.4

Amazing

by Uchechukwu Okereke on August 5, 2016

Constant power supply! No water shortages! I think this hotel is simply amazing!!!

Very Good8.4

Excellent

by Uchechuckwu on August 4, 2016

I loved the hotel. It was nice and decent. I had no problem with their facilities, the light was okay also, it did not go off at all. Generally, I will say I had an excellent stay at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Campbell on June 9, 2016

The hotel was good and I had a nice time there. I would definitely go back there next weekend.

Poor2.0

Bad

by Elisha on April 19, 2016

My stay in the hotel was nothing to write home about, the hotel has poor maintenance, found roaches in my room, I wasn't given towel and soap to use.

Excellent9.2

A SERENE AND BEAUTIFUL ENVIRONMENT

by AKANDE ADEYINKA on March 17, 2016

I GOT THERE AND THE FIRST SLOGAN THAT GREETED MY ARRIVAL WAS "BASK IN COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE" I SPENT JUST 2 DAYS THERE TO ACTUALLY DISCOVER THAT THE SLOGAN WAS ACTUALLY EVIDENT IN THEIR SERVICE. THE ENVIRONMENT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND WELL MANNERED, THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND WELL FURNISHED AND THE FOOD WAS NICE. I LOVE THE SWIMMING POOL, COUPLED WITH THE BIG PARKING SPACE, WIFI CONNECTIVITY, THE GYM AND OTHER AMENITIES I CANT MENTION HERE. OVERALL, THE HOTEL IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE. IN FACT, WITH THE AMENITIES AND ENVIRONMENT.

Fair5.6

Nice stay.

by Anonymous on March 5, 2016

I had a wonderful time, the only issue I had was the fact that the hotel has poor maintenance. I will advice they look into doing a little touch up on the bathroom. But apart from that, is a nice place and good for the prize.