Reviews of Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)

51 Association Avenue Shangisha Magodo Via CMD Road

Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
Maxton Suites Annex Magodo (Formerly House 51 Guest House)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.86/10

Comfort

Fair

5.14/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.43/10

Security

Very Good

7.14/10

Location

Very Good

7.71/10

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Godswill on April 28, 2021

MY stay was okay but I will rate them average.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Taiwo on August 9, 2020

I think it's okay kind of, although much still needs to be done as regards maintenance. Also, no intercom to make a request, they should work on that. The staff were friendly.

Very Good6.8

Not conducive

by Gidado on July 11, 2019

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. Power and water supply is epileptic.

Fair4.0

Not recommended

by Anonymous on April 26, 2018

This particular hotel should not be recommended to respectable members of the society and also people who are particularly new to Lagos. My experience in the hotel during my 2 night stay was not eventful. The place was full of young boys, smoking all sorts of cigarettes, including marijuana. In the wee hours of the night, when one was supposed to be resting, that was the time they will be partying, making noise and banging on whatever they can lay hands on. I am sorry to say that the experience was not palatable to say the least.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr Michael on December 22, 2016

It was an okay stay at House 51 Guest House. The hotel staff is very friendly as they were always ready to help but when I requested for Koker Fish, I never got that which made me sad. Also, the hotel had a lot of mosquitoes, I would really advice the management to use insecticides often so as to reduce mosquitoes.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr obinna on April 4, 2016

The hotel is just okay. Power supply wasn't constant during my star and that made the place quite uninteresting for me.

Very Good7.2

Fair Enough

by Nike on February 24, 2016

I was not pleased with the service I got in this hotel. The generator could not carry the AC, they had to give me a standing fan. There were no toiletries too and even when i complained, it was not resolved. Apart from what I mentioned here, my stay was fair enough.