Reviews of Imo Concorde Hotel

Concorde Boulevard Off Port Harcourt Road

Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
Imo Concorde Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.6/10

Comfort

Fair

6.4/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.4/10

Security

Very Good

6.93/10

Location

Very Good

6.73/10

Very Good8.4

Very nice

by Elisus on October 24, 2019

Imo Concorde is a very nice hotel. I enjoy my stay.

Poor2.0

Poor management

by Stephen on October 13, 2019

The hotel was disgusting and dangerous.

Very Good6.8

Bad service

by Darvin on July 18, 2019

Frankly, I don't like this hotel. Customer service is bad. Things were not good, I asked for hot water but was not given any. No WiFi in the room.

Excellent9.2

Home away from home

by Mr jaydan john on November 1, 2017

My stay in concorde hotel was awesome,the staff are friendly and well trained. The facilities are effective, they have a steady power supply, the wifi is fast and their services are delivered at the appropriate time. It is indeed a new Imo Concorde hotel; a home away from home. I wish to spend my next vacation there.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Mr. Aloy on July 31, 2017

My stay was okay. The room was clean and it had a comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean, there was constant power and water supply and the staff were pleasant. The only complaint I have is the wifi network could not get to my room so I had to go downstairs when I wanted to use the wifi.

Poor2.0

Horrible Place!

by Pascal Ibe on July 20, 2017

I checked-in late in the evening, tired and needed a quick rest to prepare for work the next morning. I called for room service severally and they did not respond. When they finally picked up, and my order was taken, it took them several hours to serve me. When the food arrived, it was another meal entirely (what I didn't order). It took them hours again to bring the correct meal. I could not eat it again as it was over delayed into midnight. I slept without food that night. Breakfast was not ready in the restaurant when I left the following morning. I slept hungry, and left the hotel hungry the following day. I vowed never to go back there again..

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Okugbe on May 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic, the hotel staff were very wonderful, swift and efficient, they were ever smiling. The room was spacious, neat and comfortable, towel and toiletries were available, the restaurant services were excellent, food was delicious and affordable. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and room service was perfect. I am impressed with their services and I would love to have such a fantastic experience again.

Fair4.0

Horrible

by Mr Dokpesi on March 13, 2017

It was such an horrible stay. The experience I had at the hotel was way below my expectations considering the high room rates. The power supply was poorly rationed that I could hardly find sleep during the night when there was total black out. I was also unable to view my desired television channel. I was frustrated and I had to check out the next morning. The hotel is not up to standard.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Miss. Kella on February 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel had a very large parking space. The bar was very classy with drinks of different kinds. I love the location of the hotel, because it was serene with good roads. I will gladly give a rating of 9/10 for my stay.

Fair4.8

Substandard!

by Mr. CHINWEUBA on January 20, 2017

The hotel was not up standard. The money paid was not worth it. The room, toilet and bathroom were not well equipped. The toiletries in the toilet were not adequate and bathroom was not properly cleaned. The staff were not professional and they were not helpful. I was not happy with my stay at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Mr Martins on January 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was beautiful and their service was fantastic. The hotel had power supply throughout my stay and my room was looking beautiful and I had water available in the bathroom. The hotel environment was neat, my stay was a pleasant one.

Fair5.6

Bad

by Mr. Sean on January 6, 2017

I really did not enjoy my stay at the hotel as I had problems with water supply. I checked into my room and noticed there was no water running in the bathroom, I informed a staff but nothing was done, I was forced to get water myself in a bucket which was very terrible from an hotel of this calibre. I would really advice the management to fix the water problem and also educate the staff on how to treat guest so as not to lose guests upon check in. I almost turned back when I got to the hotel because I was not treated well by the staff at the reception.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by Hon. Taju on June 27, 2016

The hotel is really nice and I enjoyed my stay. However, the only problem I had was with the bed. It felt like an orthopedic bed.

Fair5.6

Imo Concorde

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

I have known this hotel for more than 30 years and it was okay and up to the standard then. But now I think the present management needs to improve on their services and employ proper maintenance culture. The room had a poor drainage system. They used to be the best in terms of the lay-out but now they don’t even have 24hrs power supply.

Fair5.6

Okay

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

The hotel was very okay except that I couldn't get water on a particular day, so I had to take my bath in another room. Even hot water should be made readily available to customers.