Reviews of Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd

Campbell avenue, Off Peter Odili Road, Trans- Amadi,

Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
Somitel Hotels and Resort Ltd
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.89/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

7.22/10

Location

Very Good

7.56/10

Very Good8.4

Good place

by Esther on July 20, 2019

The hotel is a good place to be because I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent8.8

Great Place

by Samson on July 20, 2019

Everything about the hotel is amazing, from the environment to the wonderful front desk personnel to the room. I really enjoyed my stay there. Pretty impressed by the standards maintained.

Excellent9.0

Excellent Hotel with wonderful staff

by Yemi Samuel on January 23, 2019

The Deluxe room is excellent, staff are wonderful, enough parking space, neat swimming pool and quite environment.

Excellent8.8

Pleasant

by Mr. Prosper on July 10, 2017

My stay was pleasant and most importantly restful. The attendants were quite courteous and professional. The room was very clean and properly aired. I'd be glad to return.

Poor2.0

Wack hotel

by Mr. Marshal on March 29, 2017

I had a bad stay at the hotel and too many things were horribly wrong. The room had a faulty air condition, the room never got cool. The toilet in my room was bad too, at a point, I could not flush. The hotel's cleanliness level too is unspeakable.

Poor3.2

Average

by Emmanuel John on March 8, 2017

I have never been bitten by so much mosquitos in my life. The kitchen is so close to the rooms that you could smell cooking on the corridors.

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Mr. SEYI on January 25, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel, the staff were nice and helped me with everything. I definitely would book the same hotel anytime I am in town for business or pleasure.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Fagbemi on August 1, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. During my stay I was able to make use of the pool. The attendants were friendly and helpful. The rooms were neat and comfortable. When I go back to Port Harcourt, I would not mind staying at this hotel again.

Fair6.4

Nice

by Adebola on May 24, 2016

I had such a nice time at the hotel. This is not my first time of using this hotel, I love the experience and would go back!