Reviews of Owerri Hotel Plaza

Plot 80 Port-Harcourt Road, New Owerri

Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
Owerri Hotel Plaza
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.9/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5/10

Comfort

Fair

4.6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.2/10

Security

Fair

5/10

Location

Fair

4.8/10

Very Good8.0

Old but nice

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

Owerr Plaza, it’s an old hotel with necessary facilities and all are still functioning well but they need to embrace a proper maintenance culture in order to meet up to 3star hotels. The staff are very good to me and my family.

Excellent9.0

Great

Anonymous on December 10, 2013

I am very satisfied with the hotel. It’s very accommodating and I also appreciate the environment. The room was spacious and I had a peaceful night because of the mattress that was very soft and comfortable.

Very Good7.6

Good Location

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

This hotel was located along the road; even someone coming for the first time can easily locate it. No problem throughout my stay and the staff were up to the task. I can recommend this hotel to someone else.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 17, 2013

My experience was not pleasant to say the least, I specifically requested for a room upstairs and I was told it was available but when I got to the hotel I was given a room on the ground floor. I woke up at midnight to see a rat under my bed; this cut my sleep short because I had to find a way to get it out. I left before my checkout time and do not intend to come here again.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 1, 2013

I had a fantastic experience. Nice reception. The hotel is easy to locate. All the facilities were working fine. I really enjoyed every bit of their meal. The hotel is well maintained. The room is conducive, neat with a comfortable bed.