Reviews of Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort

Nwaniba Road, PMB 1200

Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.3/10
Excellent
Based on 21 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.38/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.19/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.38/10

Security

Very Good

8.48/10

Location

Very Good

8.29/10

Very Good7.6

Didn't enjoy the food

by Mr. Gbola Sobande on October 20, 2017

I enjoyed the countenance and the attitude of the staff. It was quite homely. But I don't like the fact that the food was not delicious. They should work on the quality of the food that they serve their customers.

Excellent9.2

No complains

by Mr. UMAR on August 1, 2017

I must say I'm really impressed by the quality of service I received. The room was neat, attractive and very comfortable. These qualities were evident throughout the hotel. The staff were pleasant and ever ready to assist. I left the hotel a very happy and satisfied man and will gladly return when I can.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mr. Tonna on April 15, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not totally bad however, I was not comfortable with some things at the hotel. For example, there was no room service, I kept calling the service number but there was no response. Also, the TV in my room had some issues and it was not fix till I left the hotel.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr Phillip on March 29, 2017

The reception I had at the hotel was warm. The staff were polite and helpful. The power supply was impressive. The bathroom and toilet were clean and well equipped. The atmosphere at the hotel was cool and beautiful. It was a good stay.

Very Good8.0

Amazing

by Mr. Abanum on February 20, 2017

The Golf Court at the hotel was amazing. I played games to my satisfaction. The staff were hospitable and friendly. The services rendered were modern and accessible. Generally, the hotel had lots of attractive facilities. I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

wonderful

by Dolapo on May 4, 2016

I was mesmerized by the beauty of the hotel,the golf course was so green and beautiful,The food was really tasty and delicious.The rooms were beautiful, clean and really spacious. The hotel has a beautiful view at night, you have to see it when you come out here. Everything about the hotel is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone coming around here. Top hotel indeed.

Excellent10.0

Great Stay

by Mrs Joyce on April 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. One of the days there was our wedding anniversary and it was fun for us although we ate something that our system was not used to but it was still a great stay for us. The place is truly beautiful and the environment is just classy. The staff are always nice and the quality of service here is second to none. That's why I always like coming here. It's a lovely place.

Excellent10.0

Serene environment

by James on April 2, 2016

Love the place!

Very Good7.2

Beautiful place

by Adaeze Akuneme on August 17, 2015

I like your hotel so much, every moment spent was very great and the staff were welcoming, from the first day till the the last day I checked out its felt like another house, I did not really miss my house because i was very comfortable both inside my room and outside, the meals were very delicious and was prepared very fast, and I also liked the fact that there were many meals to choose from. The service were great and the laundry guy was also very effective.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Miss. eneanwan ita on April 9, 2015

I enjoyed every bit of my lodge here. From their lovely, ever helping staff to their up to date facilities. It was really worth my stay.

Poor2.0

okay

by bello on December 16, 2014

The hotel is okay but could be better......The bed was small......the positioning of the AC was too favorable for customers, they should be the AC on a client\'s head....and their customer service more sensitive and friendly, they should have more courtesy

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Chidi Ogbaji on October 28, 2014

The hotel was okay, The room was okay but a little bit obsolete, the food was fabulous, the aircondition was very bad, the bathroom was okay, the air circulator was not working so it was choking but every other thing else was okay

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Yemi Kale on October 13, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they had good staff with warm welcome though what i saw online was different from what i saw when i got to the hotel

Excellent8.8

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Patrick Alaso on October 10, 2014

The hotel was great, have a lovely environment and good customer service

Excellent10.0

Good

by Mr. Eyo Oku on September 1, 2014

The hotel was great, they had a good customer service and a well tidy environment

Excellent9.2

cool

by Dr. Njar Gertrude on September 1, 2014

the hotel was very ok but my stay wasn\'t really fine, because there were some facilities that where supposed to be given to me on the second and third day but was not given. but in all the environment was cool and the customer service was ok

Very Good8.0

Everything about the hotel is great

by Mr. MR. JERRY on August 8, 2014

The customer service was great, the environment is very tidy, i really enjoyed my stay

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Frank O. on April 4, 2014

My stay was fantastic; environment was cool and service was great. Staff were very organised, young and energetic. But they need to work on their buffer (no varieties).

Excellent9.2

I love this Hotel

by Iniobong on August 30, 2013

It is indeed an excellent hotel with first class facilities. I was well received by staff. It is located in a quiet and calm environment. I will like the hotel to improve the quality of the meals served.

Excellent10.0

Best Hotel in The South

by Ubong on April 24, 2013

The best hotel in the south south area, period!

Excellent9.2

Excellent Hotel

by Bright on April 19, 2013

Lovely hotel, all the big men in Akwa Ibom stay here