Reviews of Reiz Continental Hotel

Plot 779, Cadastral Zone AO,Central Business District

Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
Reiz Continental Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 23 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.65/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.83/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.74/10

Security

Very Good

7.83/10

Location

Very Good

7.65/10

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Klaus on July 14, 2019

My stay was excellent and satisfactory.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Anonymous on December 5, 2017

My stay at the hotel was quite good. The environment was nice and cool. I was well received. The room I stayed in was cool and the bathroom is properly maintained. In fact I was comfortable at the hotel. The only problem I had was that the television in my room did not work. Aside that, it was a good stay

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Anonymous on November 8, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel.really nice I must say. No complaints to make. Excellent customer service and facilities working well.

Excellent9.6

Cool place

by Mr. Gbenga on July 31, 2017

It was a good stay. It was very lovely and beautiful. I stay at this hotel often and I have never seen a reason to complain about the services. The hotel's standard has remained the same.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Oladimeji on April 20, 2017

I had a fantastic experience. The hotel was really enjoyable. Nice reception, with beautiful and spacious rooms. The staff were really nice and well trained, they made me feel comfortable. They had a very big parking space where I parked with adequate security.

Very Good7.2

Average

by Mr. Okafor on March 3, 2017

The experience I had at the hotel was below my expectations. I was not satisfied with the services rendered especially the food service. The breakfast that was served at the hotel was not appealing to the eye and the taste was unpleasant. The hotel needs to upgrade its services.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful

by Dr. Nekwu on November 27, 2016

My stay at Reiz Continental Hotel was so wonderful. I felt comfortable and relaxed. The hotel is of high standard, it has exactly all you need from a hotel. The room was well equipped with a functioning air conditioner, the fridge also had drinks in it and the toilet had enough essential toiletries. The hotel was very good for the money paid. I will love to go there again.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Abdullahi on May 5, 2016

The hotel is very good, the staff are courteous and friendly. The environment is very neat. I enjoyed the complementary breakfast also. The only advice I have for them is that they should increase the size of the bathrooms.

Excellent9.2

Very Beautiful

by Chinedum on March 16, 2016

The hotel was all I expected and they were up to standard. We were given a very good reception and the rooms were beautiful and neat.

Excellent10.0

Fascinating

by Daniel on February 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay, it was so interesting, the rooms were fascinating, the complimentary breakfast was great, the staffs were friendly. In fact i was just "wowed".

Very Good7.2

Beautiful Place

by Magnus Ibeh on June 19, 2015

Its a very beautiful place, the staff were nice and welcoming with very big smile on their face, my room was also neat. The meals was good and the wireless service was fast. I enjoyed my stay and am hoping its going to be the same next time am checking-in.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful Place

by Princess Effiom on June 18, 2015

Your hotel is really beautiful both inside and outside, the customer service was excellent and the cab service was very reliable, the Wifi connection was fast and your meals delicious. Please I need your hotel to work on making sure that the laundry guy is a little faster than the usual. Its a place for the family to spend some time away from home and a place for all occasions.

Excellent10.0

Excellent services!

by emma on May 19, 2015

This was my first time in Abuja and I really enjoyed staying at the Reiz Hotel. Everything was up to standard and I wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely go back there anytime I am in Abuja.

Fair4.8

Horrible

by Joe on February 11, 2015

First impression matters a lot and I got disappointed from the reception. The ambiance seem so tensed and I couldn't find one nice staff. Its a thumbs down for me.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Victor Banjor on October 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, i've being staying at the hotel for a very long time, i like their services and quality and the fact that it is always very quiet so that is why i keep going there

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Umar Mani on September 25, 2014

The place was nice, the room, environment and customer service was great too

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Umar Mani on September 25, 2014

The place was nice, the room, environment and customer service was great too

Excellent9.6

lovely place

by JACOB FALORE on September 12, 2014

my stay was wonderful, i had lot of fun and real value for my money. the environment was sparkling clean, the customer service was excellent and the room was so comforting, it was really a good experience, except for the part that the bathroom was too tiny

Excellent9.0

Best ever

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The environment was beautiful and the surrounding was accommodating. My room was extremely comfortable and well equipped with functioning and useful facilities. It was located at central area in Abuja.

Excellent9.0

Staff

Anonymous on December 2, 2013

Honestly speaking, I’m satisfied with everything here. I give them 90.8%. The staff were wonderful and accommodating; always at your service. The room service was very good. I also enjoyed the comfort of the room given to me; it was very clean, well arranged and all the necessary things in the rest room were provided.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 6, 2013

My stay was nice and the staff were accommodating.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 23, 2013

The hotel is easily accessible, staff were friendly, the environment was clean but am not planning to go back there again because they are not well equipped and their rooms are not very comfortable..

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 8, 2013

I really enjoyed myself. I was overwhelmed with their service: they were very attentive to detail, helpful, customer relation skills and also make sure that everybody were doing fine and okay. The food was hot, tasty and very delicious. The room was very spacious. The environment was clean and quite, atmosphere was very conducive. In a nutshell, I and my wife really enjoyed our stay.