Reviews of Hotel Boston

Nsemo Street, Off MCC Road

Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.5/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.4/10

Security

Excellent

9.2/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent8.8

Good

by Ogunbiyi on July 18, 2019

Satisfied stay.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Miss. Chioma on June 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. We were able to check in without any issues. Beautiful, well arranged and ventilated rooms. Customer service was at its peak. The hotel generally is beautiful. I found it hard to understand why the surrounding environment was flooded. This needs to be worked on so it would not discourage potential customers.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Mrs. OLUWAFISAYO on March 2, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Boston, its was home away from home . The room was carefully cleaned and well vacuumed, no trace of dirt or particles of dust in the room. The food was affordable and tasted good. I spent three nights, those three nights were memorable.

Very Good7.2

good stay

by Mr Uche on August 11, 2016

Hotel Boston is a good place to be, it was beautiful and clean. The hotel was easy to locate and I was able to check in without any stress. My room rate was cheap and all facilities were working perfectly at the hotel although there was no WiFi at all, I really had a good time at the hotel. I hope to use the hotel soon.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mary on February 2, 2016

The hotel is very good and I enjoyed my stay though there are some disturbing insects in the room and the staffs need to improve on their attitude but all in all I had a nice stay and I will gladly use the hotel again.